Los Angeles Clippers Tickets

Be at Staples Center live as the Los Angeles Clippers attempt to take the Western Conference, and ultimately set their sights toward the NBA Championships!

To view Los Angeles Clippers Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Clippers tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Houston Rockets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
United Center Chicago, IL
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Boston Celtics
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Memphis Grizzlies
Fedex Forum
Memphis, TN
Fedex Forum Memphis, TN
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 12:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Philadelphia 76ers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Milwaukee Bucks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 5:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Cleveland Cavaliers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
New York Knicks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 12:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Utah Jazz
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 12:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Sacramento Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Washington Wizards
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 12:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Dallas Mavericks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Houston Rockets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Sacramento Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Los Angeles Clippers" event you're looking for


Overall Average Los Angeles Clippers Rating




Related Events Related Venues Related Cities