Los Angeles Clippers Tickets

Be at Staples Center live as the Los Angeles Clippers attempt to take the Western Conference, and ultimately set their sights toward the NBA Championships!

To view Los Angeles Clippers Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Clippers tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
San Antonio Spurs
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 5:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Golden State Warriors
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Phoenix Suns
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Denver Nuggets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Sacramento Kings
Sleep Train Arena (Formerly Power Balance Pavilion)
Sacramento, CA
Sleep Train Arena (Formerly Power Balance Pavilion) Sacramento, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Brooklyn Nets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Atlanta Hawks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 8:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
New York Knicks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 12:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Cleveland Cavaliers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 8:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Memphis Grizzlies
Fedex Forum
Memphis, TN
Fedex Forum Memphis, TN
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 5:00 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Portland Trail Blazers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 12:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Denver Nuggets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Boston Celtics
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 8:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Sun, 3 Apr 2016 12:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Washington Wizards
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Utah Jazz
Energy Solutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 12:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Dallas Mavericks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Memphis Grizzlies
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers 
Phoenix Suns
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Los Angeles Clippers" event you're looking for


Overall Average Los Angeles Clippers Rating




Related Events Related Venues Related Cities