Oklahoma City Thunder

Be at The Ford Center live as the Oklahoma City Thunder attempt to take the Western Conference, and ultimately set their sights toward the NBA Championships!

ShowTimeTickets.com is celebrating our 25th year as an industry leading full service ticket agency and resale marketplace. We have an excellent selection of Thunder tickets for all games, both home and away, all season long.

To view Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Thunder tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Oklahoma City Thunder tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Sun, 4 Oct 2015
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Season
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
NBA Preseason: Fenerbahce Ulker
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
NBA Basketball Exhibition Game: Dallas Mavericks
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BOK Center Tulsa, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Nba Preseason: Memphis Grizzlies
Fedex Forum
Memphis, TN
Fedex Forum Memphis, TN
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 6:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
NBA Preseason: Denver Nuggets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
NBA Preseason: Utah Jazz
Energy Solutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Tue, 27 Oct 2015
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Season
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
San Antonio Spurs
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 6:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Denver Nuggets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Toronto Raptors
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
United Center Chicago, IL
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 6:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Phoenix Suns
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Washington Wizards
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Philadelphia 76ers
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 6:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Boston Celtics
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Memphis Grizzlies
Fedex Forum
Memphis, TN
Fedex Forum Memphis, TN
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
New Orleans Pelicans
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
New York Knicks
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 6:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Dallas Mavericks
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Utah Jazz
Energy Solutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Brooklyn Nets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Detroit Pistons
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 8:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Philips Arena Atlanta, GA
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Miami Heat
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 6:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Sacramento Kings
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 6:30 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Memphis Grizzlies
Fedex Forum
Memphis, TN
Fedex Forum Memphis, TN
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Atlanta Hawks
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Utah Jazz
Energy Solutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 6:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Utah Jazz
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Portland Trail Blazers
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 8:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 4:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Los Angeles Lakers
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 7:30 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 7:30 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 1:30 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Chicago Bulls
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 6:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Denver Nuggets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Milwaukee Bucks
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Phoenix Suns
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Charlotte Hornets
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Sacramento Kings
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 8:30 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Memphis Grizzlies
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 7:30 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 6:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center (Formerly Rose Garden)
Portland, OR
Moda Center (Formerly Rose Garden) Portland, OR
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Dallas Mavericks
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 6:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 6:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Miami Heat
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder 
Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 89

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Oklahoma City Thunder" event you're looking for

<--!
-->