Toronto Raptors Tickets

Be at Air Canada Centre live as the Toronto Raptors attempt to take the Eastern Conference, and ultimately set their sights toward the NBA Championships!

To view Toronto Raptors Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Raptors tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Toronto Raptors Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Washington Wizards
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Philadelphia 76ers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Orlando Magic
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Chicago Bulls
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Utah Jazz
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Memphis Grizzlies
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Milwaukee Bucks
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Phoenix Suns
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Dallas Mavericks
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Cleveland Cavaliers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Denver Nuggets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Indiana Pacers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Orlando Magic
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 8:00 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Brooklyn Nets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 3:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
New York Knicks
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Charlotte Hornets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Boston Celtics
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Detroit Pistons
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Philadelphia 76ers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Atlanta Hawks
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 3:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
New Orleans Pelicans
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Detroit Pistons
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Sacramento Kings
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Milwaukee Bucks
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Brooklyn Nets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Los Angeles Clippers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors 
San Antonio Spurs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Washington Wizards
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Golden State Warriors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Cleveland Cavaliers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Miami Heat
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Portland Trail Blazers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 4:00 PM
Toronto Raptors 
New York Knicks
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Chicago Bulls
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Los Angeles Lakers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Houston Rockets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Boston Celtics
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 8:00 PM
Toronto Raptors 
Charlotte Hornets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Toronto Raptors Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Toronto Raptors" event you're looking for

3.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 reviews.
Kevin More than 1 year ago
Went to a game last season and it was awesome!
Ryan More than 1 year ago
I was in toronto and had the chance to check out a raps game at the acc. i am not a raptor fan so i had a hard time getting into the game on the floor, but the stadium is a newer one and there isn't a bad seat in the house. the fans are pretty good, being canada and all lol... the got stomped that night by the pacers, but overall it was entertaining, and better than being out in the cold with nothing to do.
Isabelle More than 1 year ago
our seats were awesome, and I got them for a great price thanks to showtimetickets! the game was alright... raptors didn't play very well, and lost... but at least I was able to see all the action from the great seats we got! :)
Related Venues Related Cities