NCAA Men's Final Four Tickets

NCAA Men's Final Four is the peak of March Madness when the top four college basketball teams in the country face off after three weeks of competition in the biggest tournament of the year. The tournament begins with 65 teams and is based on single elimination play.

As one of the nation's most prominent sports events, NCAA Men's Final Four sees basketball's future stars competing for glory. The term, Final Four, refers to the last four teams remaining the playoff tournament. These are the champions of the tournament's four regional brackets, and the only teams remaining on the tournament's final weekend.

More about NCAA Men's Final Four.

NCAA Men's Final Four Tickets
  Narrow Results:
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 7:00 PM
NCAA Men's Final Four 
NCAA Mens Final Four - Semifinals
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
Buy NCAA Men's Final Four Tickets
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 9:00 PM
NCAA Men's Final Four 
NCAA Mens Final Four - Championship Game
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
Buy NCAA Men's Final Four Tickets

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "NCAA Men's Final Four" event you're looking for

Overall Average NCAA Men's Final Four Rating

NCAA Men's Final Four Information Continued

Past winning teams in the NCAA Men's Final Four include:

    2006: Florida
    2005: North Carolina
    2004: Connecticut
    2003: Syracuse
    2002: Maryland
    2001: Duke
    2000: Michigan State
    1999: Connecticut
    1998: Kentucky
    1997: Arizona
    1996: Kentucky
    1995: UCLA
    1994: Arkansas
    1993: North Carolina
    1992: Duke
    1991: Duke
    1990: UNLV
    1989: Michigan
    1988: Kansas
    1987: Indiana
    1986: Louisville
    1985: Villanova
    1984: Georgetown
    1983: North Carolina State
    1982: North Carolina
    1981: Indiana
    1980: Louisville
    1979: Michigan State
    1978: Kentucky
    1977: Marquette
    1976: Indiana
    1975: UCLA
    1974: North Carolina State
    1973: UCLA
    1972: UCLA
    1971: UCLA
    1970: UCLA
    1969: UCLA
    1968: UCLA
    1967: UCLA
    1966: Texas Western
    1965: UCLA
    1964: UCLA
    1963: Loyola (Chicago)
    1962: Cincinnati
    1961: Cincinnati
    1960: Ohio State
    1959: California
    1958: Kentucky
    1957: North Carolina
    1956: San Francisco
    1955: San Francisco
    1954: La Salle
    1953: Indiana
    1952: Kansas
    1951: Kentucky
    1950: CCNY
    1949: Kentucky
    1948: Kentucky
    1947: Holy Cross
    1946: Oklahoma State
    1945: Oklahoma State
    1944: Utah
    1943: Wyoming
    1942: Stanford
    1941: Wisconsin
    1940: Indiana
    1939: Oregon