New York Liberty Tickets

The New York Liberty are a professional basketball team that compete in the eastern conference of the WNBA. Founded in 1997, the team is led by John Whisenant, and play their home games at Prudential Center.

To view New York Liberty tickets, click on the desired game below to view our ticket selection. Choose the tickets you want, and follow the payment steps. It's that easy to order your WNBA tickets online today!

New York Liberty Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 7:30 PM
New York Liberty 
Atlanta Dream
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 7:00 PM
New York Liberty 
Washington Mystics
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 7:00 PM
New York Liberty 
Indiana Fever
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 7:00 PM
New York Liberty 
Phoenix Mercury
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 6:00 PM
New York Liberty 
Washington Mystics
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 7:30 PM
New York Liberty 
Indiana Fever
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 3:00 PM
New York Liberty 
Atlanta Dream
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Philips Arena Atlanta, GA
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 7:00 PM
New York Liberty 
Tulsa Shock
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BOK Center Tulsa, OK
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 3:00 PM
New York Liberty 
Los Angeles Sparks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 7:00 PM
New York Liberty 
Chicago Sky
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 11:30 AM
New York Liberty 
Washington Mystics
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 3:00 PM
New York Liberty 
Atlanta Dream
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Philips Arena Atlanta, GA
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 11:00 AM
New York Liberty 
San Antonio Silver Stars
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
New York Liberty 
Connecticut Sun
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
New York Liberty 
Phoenix Mercury
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 7:30 PM
New York Liberty 
Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 3:00 PM
New York Liberty 
Seattle Storm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
New York Liberty 
Chicago Sky
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
New York Liberty 
Chicago Sky
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
New York Liberty 
Tulsa Shock
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
New York Liberty 
San Antonio Silver Stars
Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio, TX
Freeman Coliseum San Antonio, TX
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
New York Liberty 
Atlanta Dream
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
New York Liberty 
Minnesota Lynx
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
New York Liberty 
Atlanta Dream
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
New York Liberty 
Chicago Sky
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 6:00 PM
New York Liberty 
Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
New York Liberty 
Connecticut Sun
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Liberty Tickets
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 7:30 PM
New York Liberty 
Washington Mystics
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Liberty Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "New York Liberty" event you're looking for

<--!
-->

Related Events Related Venues