Real Madrid Tickets

Formed in 1902, Real Madrid, The Royal Madrid Football Club, has always played in "La Liga," Spain's top league. A professional club centered in Madrid, Spain, it is renowned as the most successful team of the twentieth century, with 31 La Liga Championships, 18 Spanish "Copa del Rey" (King's Cup) Cups, 8 Spanish Super Cups, 9 UEFA Cups, 1 UEFA Supercup and 3 Intercontinental Cups.

Real Madrid plays several notorious rivalries, the largest known as "El Clasico" with Barcelona. The club is member-owned and operated.

Loading...
Real Madrid tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 4:15 PM
Real Madrid 
FC Barcelona
Camp Nou
Barcelona Spain
Camp Nou Barcelona Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 2:45 PM
Real Madrid 
UEFA Champions League: Borussia Dortmund
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 8:45 PM
Real Madrid 
UEFA Champions League: Borussia Dortmund
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 7:45 PM
Real Madrid 
Deportivo La Coruna
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 11 Dec 2016
Real Madrid 
Deportivo La Coruna
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 18 Dec 2016
Real Madrid 
Valencia CF
Estadio Mestalla
Valencia Spain
Estadio Mestalla Valencia Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 8 Jan 2017
Real Madrid 
Granada
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 15 Jan 2017
Real Madrid 
Sevilla FC
Estadio Ramon S Pizjuan
Sevilla, AL
Estadio Ramon S Pizjuan Sevilla, AL
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 22 Jan 2017
Real Madrid 
Malaga CF
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 29 Jan 2017
Real Madrid 
Real Sociedad
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Wed, 15 Feb 2017
Real Madrid 
Valencia CF
Estadio Mestalla
Valencia Spain
Estadio Mestalla Valencia Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 19 Feb 2017
Real Madrid 
RCD Espanyol
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Wed, 1 Mar 2017
Real Madrid 
UD Las Palmas
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 12 Mar 2017
Real Madrid 
Real Betis
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 19 Mar 2017
Real Madrid 
Athletic Bilbao
Estadio San Mames
Bizkaia
Estadio San Mames Bizkaia
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 2 Apr 2017
Real Madrid 
Deportivo Alaves
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 9 Apr 2017
Real Madrid 
Atletico Madrid
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 23 Apr 2017
Real Madrid 
FC Barcelona
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 30 Apr 2017
Real Madrid 
Valencia CF
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 7 May 2017
Real Madrid 
CFGranada CF
Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes
Granada Spain
Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes Granada Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 14 May 2017
Real Madrid 
Sevilla FC
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Real Madrid" event you're looking for


Overall Average Real Madrid Rating




Related Events Related Cities