Real Madrid Tickets

Formed in 1902, Real Madrid, The Royal Madrid Football Club, has always played in "La Liga," Spain's top league. A professional club centered in Madrid, Spain, it is renowned as the most successful team of the twentieth century, with 31 La Liga Championships, 18 Spanish "Copa del Rey" (King's Cup) Cups, 8 Spanish Super Cups, 9 UEFA Cups, 1 UEFA Supercup and 3 Intercontinental Cups.

Real Madrid plays several notorious rivalries, the largest known as "El Clasico" with Barcelona. The club is member-owned and operated.

Real Madrid tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Sat, 12 Sep 2015
Real Madrid 
RCD Espanyol (Date: TBD)
Estadi Cornella El Prat
Barcelona Spain
Estadi Cornella El Prat Barcelona Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 13 Sep 2015
Real Madrid 
RCD Espanyol
Estadi Cornella El Prat
Barcelona Spain
Estadi Cornella El Prat Barcelona Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sat, 19 Sep 2015
Real Madrid 
Granada (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 20 Sep 2015
Real Madrid 
Granada (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sat, 26 Sep 2015
Real Madrid 
Malaga CF (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 27 Sep 2015
Real Madrid 
Malaga CF (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 4 Oct 2015
Real Madrid 
Atletico Madrid (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Vicente Calderon
Madrid Spain
Estadio Vicente Calderon Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 18 Oct 2015
Real Madrid 
Levante (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Wed, 28 Oct 2015
Real Madrid 
UD Las Palmas (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 1 Nov 2015
Real Madrid 
Sevilla FC
Estadio Ramon S Pizjuan
Sevilla, AL
Estadio Ramon S Pizjuan Sevilla, AL
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 1 Nov 2015
Real Madrid 
UD Las Palmas (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 8 Nov 2015
Real Madrid 
FC Barcelona (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 22 Nov 2015
Real Madrid 
FC Barcelona (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 29 Nov 2015
Real Madrid 
Getafe CF
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 6 Dec 2015
Real Madrid 
Getafe CF
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 13 Dec 2015
Real Madrid 
Rayo Vallecano (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 20 Dec 2015
Real Madrid 
Rayo Vallecano (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Wed, 30 Dec 2015
Real Madrid 
Real Sociedad (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 3 Jan 2016
Real Madrid 
Real Sociedad (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 4:00 PM
Real Madrid 
Valencia
Estadio Mestalla
Valencia Spain
Estadio Mestalla Valencia Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 10 Jan 2016
Real Madrid 
Deportivo La Coruna (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 10 Jan 2016
Real Madrid 
Valencia (DATE:TBD)
Estadio Mestalla
Valencia Spain
Estadio Mestalla Valencia Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 17 Jan 2016
Real Madrid 
Real Sporting de Gijon (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 24 Jan 2016
Real Madrid 
Real Sporting de Gijon (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 31 Jan 2016
Real Madrid 
RCD Espanyol (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 7 Feb 2016
Real Madrid 
RCD Espanyol (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 14 Feb 2016
Real Madrid 
Athletic Bilbao (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 21 Feb 2016
Real Madrid 
Athletic Bilbao (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 28 Feb 2016
Real Madrid 
Atletico Madrid (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Wed, 2 Mar 2016
Real Madrid 
Atletico Madrid (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 6 Mar 2016
Real Madrid 
Celta de Vigo (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 13 Mar 2016
Real Madrid 
Celta de Vigo (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 20 Mar 2016
Real Madrid 
Sevilla FC (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 3 Apr 2016
Real Madrid 
FC Barcelona (DATE: TBD)
Camp Nou
Barcelona Spain
Camp Nou Barcelona Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 3 Apr 2016
Real Madrid 
Sevilla FC (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 10 Apr 2016
Real Madrid 
Eibar (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 17 Apr 2016
Real Madrid 
Eibar (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Wed, 20 Apr 2016
Real Madrid 
Villarreal CF (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 24 Apr 2016
Real Madrid 
Villarreal CF (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 8 May 2016
Real Madrid 
Valencia FC (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets
Sun, 15 May 2016
Real Madrid 
Valencia FC (DATE: TBD)
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid Spain
Buy Real Madrid Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Real Madrid" event you're looking for

<--!
-->

Related Events Related Cities