Buick Invitational Tickets

The Buick Invitational is a PGA Tour golf tournament played in the San Diego, California area each February. The tournament was first held in 1952 at the San Diego Country Club in Chula Vista, California.

The Buick Invatational has been hosted at a number of venues throughout the years but found its signature home at the Torrey Pines Golf Course in La Jolla, California in 1968 where it has been hosted ever since. In the current tournament set-up, players will split the first 36 holes between the North and South Courses, then play the final 36 holes on the South Course. In 2008, Torrey Pines-South will be host to the US Open. Order your Buick Invitational Tickets today!

Buick Invitational Tickets available now! ShowTime Ticket Services specializes in tickets for all golf tournaments.

Buick Invitational Tickets continued.

Buick Invitational Tickets

Sorry, no dates are listed. Be first to be notified when tickets become available!

Overall Average Buick Invitational Rating

Buick Invitational Tickets Continued

Past winners of the Buick Invitational include:

    2006: Tiger Woods
    2005: Tiger Woods
    2004: John Daly
    2003: Tiger Woods
    2002: Jose Maria Olazabal
    2001: Phil Mickelson
    2000: Phil Mickelson
    1999: Tiger Woods
    1998: Scott Simpson
    1997: Mark O'Meara
    1996: Davis Love
    1995: Peter Jacobsen
    1994: Craig Stadler
    1993: Phil Mickelson
    1992 Steve Pate
    1991: Jay Don Blake
    1990: Dan Forsman
    1989: Greg Twiggs
    1988: Steve Pate
    1987: George Burns
    1986: Bob Tway
    1985: Woody Blackburn
    1984: Gary Koch
    1983: Gary Hallberg
    1982: Johnny Miller
    1981: Bruce Lietzke
    1980: Tom Watson
    1979: Fuzzy Zoeller
    1978: Jay Haas
    1977: Tom Watson
    1976: J. C. Snead
    1975: J. C. Snead
    1974: Bobby Nichols
    1973: Bob Dickson
    1972: Paul Harney
    1971: George Archer
    1970: Pete Brown
    1969: Jack Nicklaus
    1968: Tom Weiskopf
    1967: Bob Goalby
    1966: Billy Casper
    1965: Wes Ellis
    1964: Art Wall, Jr.
    1963: Gary Player
    1962: Tommy Jacobs
    1961: Arnold Palmer
    1960: Mike Souchak
    1959: Marty Furgol
    1958: No Tournament
    1957: Arnold Palmer
    1956: Bob Rosburg
    1955: Tommy Bolt
    1954: Gene Littler
    1953: Tommy Bolt
    1952: Ted Kroll