Texas Brahmas Tickets

The Texas Brahmas are a CHL hockey team from North Richland Hills, Texas. They were originally founded in 1997.

The Brahmas have won the Ray Miron President's Cup once, in 2009. Their home arena is the NYTEX Sports Centre.

Texas Brahmas tickets sale

Sorry, no dates are listed. Be first to be notified when tickets become available!

Overall Average Texas Brahmas Rating