Boston Beanpot Tournament Tickets

The Boston Beanpot is an NCAA hockey tournament between the four major Boston, Massachusetts colleges: Boston University, Boston College, Harvard University, and Northeastern University. Founded in 1952, the tournament often draws the largest college hockey crowds outside of the Frozen Four.

The popularity of the Beanpot has spanned further Beanpot tournaments in other college sports.

Boston Beanpot Tournament tickets sale

Sorry, no dates are listed. Be first to be notified when tickets become available!

Overall Average Boston Beanpot Tournament Rating