NCAA Hockey Frozen Four

The NCAA Hockey Frozen Four is the yearly championship that determines the top NCAA hockey teams. First called the Frozen Four in 1999, teams from across the nation battle it out to win the top honor and bragging rights.

Sixteen teams are chosen from the six NCAA hockey leagues: CCHA, Hockey East, WCHA, Atlantic Hockey, ECAC, and independents.

NCAA Hockey Frozen Four tickets sale

Sorry, no dates are listed. Be first to be notified when tickets become available!