Carolina Hurricanes Tickets

The Carolina Hurricanes are a professional hockey team based out of Raleigh, North Carolina. They currently compete in the Metropolitan Division of the Eastern Conference in the NHL. The Hurricanes play their home games at RBC Center.

The Hurricanes' team colors are red, black, silver, and white. They are led by team captain, Eric Staal.

Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 1:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres
First Niagara Center
Buffalo, NY
First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
NHL Preseason: New York Islanders
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Uniondale, NY
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Ohio
Columbus, OH
Nationwide Arena, Ohio Columbus, OH
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 3:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
New York Islanders
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
New York Islanders
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Uniondale, NY
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Buffalo Sabres
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Arizona Coyotes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 5:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Los Angeles Kings
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Ohio
Columbus, OH
Nationwide Arena, Ohio Columbus, OH
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Columbus Blue Jackets
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Washington Capitals
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Calgary Flames
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Winnipeg Jets
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 1:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Boston Bruins
TD Banknorth Garden
Boston, MA
TD Banknorth Garden Boston, MA
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 5:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
San Jose Sharks
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
BB&T Center Sunrise, FL
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Pittsburgh Penguins
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Nashville Predators
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Washington Capitals
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 5:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Detroit Red Wings
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
New Jersey Devils
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Tampa Bay Lightning
St Pete Times Forum
Tampa, FL
St Pete Times Forum Tampa, FL
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 1:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Toronto Maple Leafs
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
New York Rangers
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Tampa Bay Lightning
St Pete Times Forum
Tampa, FL
St Pete Times Forum Tampa, FL
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Montreal Canadiens
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Philadelphia Flyers
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 1:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Boston Bruins
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 6:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Buffalo Sabres
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Colorado Avalanche
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Vancouver Canucks
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Tampa Bay Lightning
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
St. Louis Blues
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 83

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Carolina Hurricanes" event you're looking for


Related Events Related Venues Related Cities