Carolina Hurricanes Tickets

The Carolina Hurricanes are a professional hockey team based out of Raleigh, North Carolina. They currently compete in the Metropolitan Division of the Eastern Conference in the NHL. The Hurricanes play their home games at RBC Center.

The Hurricanes' team colors are red, black, silver, and white. They are led by team captain, Eric Staal.

Loading...
Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Honda Center Anaheim, CA
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
SAP Center at San Jose San Jose, CA
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Vancouver Canucks
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Washington Capitals
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Buffalo Sabres
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Detroit Red Wings
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Buffalo Sabres
First Niagara Center
Buffalo, NY
First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Boston Bruins
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Chicago Blackhawks
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
New Jersey Devils
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
United Center Chicago, IL
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 5:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Boston Bruins
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Columbus Blue Jackets
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Buffalo Sabres
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 8:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
New York Islanders
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Ohio
Columbus, OH
Nationwide Arena, Ohio Columbus, OH
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Pittsburgh Penguins
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Ohio
Columbus, OH
Nationwide Arena, Ohio Columbus, OH
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Washington Capitals
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Los Angeles Kings
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Philadelphia Flyers
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Edmonton Oilers
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Washington Capitals
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 1:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Colorado Avalanche
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Toronto Maple Leafs
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Pittsburgh Penguins
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Ottawa Senators
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 3:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Calgary Flames
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
BB&T Center Sunrise, FL
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Arizona Coyotes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 6:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Gila River Arena Glendale, AZ
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
New York Rangers
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Toronto Maple Leafs
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
New York Islanders
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Minnesota Wild
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Nashville Predators
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
BB&T Center Sunrise, FL
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes 
Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 60

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Carolina Hurricanes" event you're looking for


Overall Average Carolina Hurricanes Rating




Related Events Related Venues Related Cities