Winnipeg Jets Tickets

The Jets are back in town and Winnipeg is more than ready to cheer on their beloved hockey team again! Fresh off their comeback season, the Jets are eager to make the playoffs for the first time in front of their rabid fans at the MTS Centre. NHL hockey is back in the city and it's the hottest ticket in town!
Cheer on the Jets live as they chase their first Stanley Cup in franchise history - order your Winnipeg Jets Tickets today!

Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
NHL Preseason: Minnesota Wild
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Preseason: Edmonton Oilers Hockey
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
NHL Preseason: Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center St. Paul, MN
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Preseason: Ottawa Senators Hockey
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Preseason: Calgary Flames Hockey
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Arizona Coyotes
Jobing.com Arena
Glendale, AZ
Jobing.com Arena Glendale, AZ
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
SAP Center at San Jose San Jose, CA
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Nashville Predators
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 6:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Calgary Flames
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Carolina Hurricanes
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Tampa Bay Lightning
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 2:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Colorado Avalanche
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
New York Islanders
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Uniondale, NY
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
United Center Chicago, IL
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Nashville Predators
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Pittsburgh Penguins
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 6:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 4:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center St. Paul, MN
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
New Jersey Devils
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Detroit Red Wings
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 2:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
St. Louis Blues
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Ohio
Columbus, OH
Nationwide Arena, Ohio Columbus, OH
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Buffalo Sabres
First Niagara Center
Buffalo, NY
First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Boston Bruins
TD Banknorth Garden
Boston, MA
TD Banknorth Garden Boston, MA
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 8:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Edmonton Oilers
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Colorado Avalanche
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 2:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Anaheim Ducks
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 7:30 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 6:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Anaheim Ducks
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Buffalo Sabres
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Boston Bruins
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 8:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Philadelphia Flyers
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 7:30 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
United Center Chicago, IL
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 6:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center St. Paul, MN
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Minnesota Wild
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 4:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
New York Islanders
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 6:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Toronto Maple Leafs
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
San Jose Sharks
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Arizona Coyotes
Jobing.com Arena
Glendale, AZ
Jobing.com Arena Glendale, AZ
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 6:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Honda Center Anaheim, CA
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Florida Panthers
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 7:30 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 7:30 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
United Center Chicago, IL
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 81

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Winnipeg Jets" event you're looking for