Winnipeg Jets Tickets

The Jets are back in town and Winnipeg is more than ready to cheer on their beloved hockey team again! Fresh off their comeback season, the Jets are eager to make the playoffs for the first time in front of their rabid fans at the MTS Centre. NHL hockey is back in the city and it's the hottest ticket in town!
Cheer on the Jets live as they chase their first Stanley Cup in franchise history - order your Winnipeg Jets Tickets today!

Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Preseason: Minnesota Wild
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Rexall Place Edmonton, AB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
NHL Preseason: Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center St. Paul, MN
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Boston Bruins
TD Banknorth Garden
Boston, MA
TD Banknorth Garden Boston, MA
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 1:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 5:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Minnesota Wild
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Los Angeles Kings
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Chicago Blackhawks
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Ohio
Columbus, OH
Nationwide Arena, Ohio Columbus, OH
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 7:30 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 6:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Philadelphia Flyers
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center St. Paul, MN
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 7:30 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 6:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 6:30 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Vancouver Canucks
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Washington Capitals
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 3:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center St. Paul, MN
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 8:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 4:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
United Center Chicago, IL
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 7:30 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
United Center Chicago, IL
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena) Glendale, AZ
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
SAP Center at San Jose San Jose, CA
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 6:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Honda Center Anaheim, CA
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 7:30 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center St. Paul, MN
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 8:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 7:30 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
BB&T Center Sunrise, FL
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 7:30 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 3:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Detroit Red Wings
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Joe Louis Arena Detroit, MI
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 1:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Buffalo Sabres
First Niagara Center
Buffalo, NY
First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Honda Center Anaheim, CA
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 7:30 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
SAP Center at San Jose San Jose, CA
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Winnipeg Jets" event you're looking for

<--!
-->