Winnipeg Jets Tickets

The Jets are back in town and Winnipeg is more than ready to cheer on their beloved hockey team again! Fresh off their comeback season, the Jets are eager to make the playoffs for the first time in front of their rabid fans at the MTS Centre. NHL hockey is back in the city and it's the hottest ticket in town!
Cheer on the Jets live as they chase their first Stanley Cup in franchise history - order your Winnipeg Jets Tickets today!

Loading...
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 6:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center St. Paul, MN
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Washington Capitals
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 7:30 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Detroit Red Wings
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Joe Louis Arena Detroit, MI
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Boston Bruins
TD Banknorth Garden
Boston, MA
TD Banknorth Garden Boston, MA
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 6:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center St. Paul, MN
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 6:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
United Center Chicago, IL
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 8:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
United Center Chicago, IL
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 1:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
SAP Center at San Jose San Jose, CA
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 7:30 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
United Center Chicago, IL
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 1:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 7:30 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 7:30 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets 
Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Honda Center Anaheim, CA
Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Winnipeg Jets" event you're looking for


Overall Average Winnipeg Jets Rating