Image Image Image

Sprint Cup Tickets

Formerly known as the Strictly Stock Series (1949), Grand National Series (1950-1971), the Winston Cup Series (1972-2003), and up until last year, the NEXTEL Cup Series (2004-2007), the Sprint Cup Series is the top racing series of the National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing (NASCAR).

No Sprint Cup race track is identical! Each track is a different shape or speed. The fastest is the Talladega Speedway and the slowest are the Infineon Raceway, and the Martinsville Speedway.

Nascar Nextel Cup Tickets
Date Race Racetrack
Thank you for your inquiry. We currently do not have any events for "Nascar Sprint Cup". Please check back soon!