Mercedes Benz Cup Tickets

The Mercedes-Benz Cup is a July tennis tournament that has hosted the top men and - until 1975 - women competitors in the world since 1927. The Mercedes-Benz Cup presented by Countrywide is now an ATP International Series tournament in its 79th year. The one-week tournament is held at the Los Angeles Tennis Center at UCLA, which also hosted the 1984 Summer Olympics. The current draw has 32 singles seeds and 16 doubles seeds. Notable past champions include Roy Emerson, Arthur Ashe, Billie Jean King, Jimmy Connors, John McEnroe, Pete Sampras, and defending champion Andre Agassi.

Showtime Ticket Services specializes in quality Mercedes Benz Cup Tickets. Showtime Ticket Services has supplied preferred seating and difficult to obtain tickets for all Sports, Theatre and Concert Events Worldwide for over 20 years.

Mercedes Benz Cup tickets continued

Mercedes Benz Cup Tickets

Sorry, no dates are listed. Be first to be notified when tickets become available!

Overall Average Mercedes Benz Cup Rating

Mercedes Benz Cup Tickets Continued

Past Winners Since 1975

1975 Arthur Ashe Amritaj & Amritaj
1976 Brian Gottfried Smith & Lutz
1977 Stan Smith Hewitt & McMillan
1978 Arthur Ashe Alexander & Dent
1979 Peter Fleming Reissen & Stewart
1980 Gene Mayer Teacher & Walts
1981 John McEnroe McEnroe & Taygen
1982 Jimmy Connors Stewart & Taygen
1983 Gene Mayer McEnroe & Fleming
1984 Jimmy Connors Seguso & Flach
1985 Paul Annacone S. Davis & Van't Hof
1986 John McEnroe Edberg & Jarryd
1987 David Pate Curren & Pate
1988 Mikael Pernfors McEnroe & Woodforde
1989 Aaron Krickstein M. Davis & Pawsat
1990 Stefan Edberg S. Davis & Pate
1991 Pete Sampras Frana & Pugh
1992 Richard Krajicek Galbraith & Pugh
1993 Richard Krajicek Ferreira & Stich
1995 Michael Stich Haygarth & Kinnear
1996 Michael Chang Barnard & Norval
1997 Jim Courier Lareau & O'Brien
1998 Andre Agassi Rafter & Stolle
1999 Pete Sampras Black & Ferreira
2000 Michael Chang Stolle & Kilderry
2001 Andre Agassi Bryan & Bryan
2002 Andre Agassi Grosjean & Kiefer
2003 Wayne Ferreira Gambill & Parrott
2004 Tommy Haas Bryan & Bryan
2005 Andre Agassi Leach & MacPhie