Cavalia Tickets

Cavalia is a large-scale equestrian production that is based in Montreal, Quebec. The show uses fifty-two horses and twenty riders, performing trick riding, vaulting, and other entertaining riding styles.

Cavalia was created by Normand Latourelle, co-founder of Cirque du Soleil. The performaces take place under the White Big Top, North America's largest touring tent.

Loading...
Cavalia tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 1:30 PM
Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Buy Cavalia Tickets
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 2:00 PM
Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Buy Cavalia Tickets
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Buy Cavalia Tickets
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Buy Cavalia Tickets
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 2:00 PM
Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Buy Cavalia Tickets
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 8:00 PM
Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Buy Cavalia Tickets
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 2:00 PM
Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Buy Cavalia Tickets
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Buy Cavalia Tickets
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Buy Cavalia Tickets
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Buy Cavalia Tickets
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Buy Cavalia Tickets
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 2:00 PM
Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Buy Cavalia Tickets
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 1:30 PM
Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Buy Cavalia Tickets
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Buy Cavalia Tickets
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 1:30 PM
Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Buy Cavalia Tickets
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Buy Cavalia Tickets
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 1:30 PM
Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Buy Cavalia Tickets
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 2:00 PM
Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Buy Cavalia Tickets
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 7:30 PM
Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Buy Cavalia Tickets
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 7:30 PM
Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Buy Cavalia Tickets
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 1:30 PM
Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Buy Cavalia Tickets
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 7:30 PM
Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Buy Cavalia Tickets
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 2:00 PM
Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Buy Cavalia Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Cavalia" event you're looking for


Overall Average Cavalia Rating