Chicago Theatre Tickets

Chicago is a well-known theatre capital and the birthplace of improvisational comedy, where it remains extremely popular. The Windy City is regarded as the cultural center for the Midwest and is the third largest city in the country. Chicago was the site of the world's first skyscraper, and is still famous for its skyline today.

Image
Chicago Theatre Tickets
 

Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Something Rotten  Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Something Rotten  Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Tim and Eric  Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Something Rotten  Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Something Rotten  Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  PrivateBank Theatre
Chicago, IL
Image

Result Page:      Prev      2   3   4   5   6      Next Showing results: 151 - 200 of 366