Jeff Dunham Tickets

Jeff Dunham is an American stand-up comedian and ventriloquist. He and his sidekicks have sold out major venues all over North America. Along with his unprecedented touring success, in 2009, his television debut, "The Jeff Dunham Show," was the highest rated in Comedy Central's history.

Dunham will hit the road in 2016 on the "Perfectly Unbalanced Tour," which will take him to cities all over North America.

Loading...
Jeff Dunham Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 4:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham  Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 8:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  Family Arena
St. Charles, MO
Family Arena St. Charles, MO
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 3:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham  AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
AMSOIL Arena Duluth, MN
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham  Scheels Arena
Fargo, ND
Scheels Arena Fargo, ND
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 8:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  Bismarck Civic Center
Bismarck, ND
Bismarck Civic Center Bismarck, ND
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 5:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  MetraPark Arena
Billings, MT
MetraPark Arena Billings, MT
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 3:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  Adams Event Center
Missoula, MT
Adams Event Center Missoula, MT
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham  K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
K-Rock Centre Kingston, ON
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 8:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  War Memorial At OnCenter
Syracuse, NY
War Memorial At OnCenter Syracuse, NY
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 5:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Joe Louis Arena Detroit, MI
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 3:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  CSU Wolstein Convocation Center
Cleveland, OH
CSU Wolstein Convocation Center Cleveland, OH
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham  I Wireless Center
Moline, IL
I Wireless Center Moline, IL
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 8:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Pinnacle Bank Arena Lincoln, NE
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 5:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
JQH Arena Springfield, MO
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 3:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham  Casper Events Center
Casper, WY
Casper Events Center Casper, WY
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham  Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
Budweiser Events Center Loveland, CO
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 8:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  Santa Ana Star Center
Rio Rancho, NM
Santa Ana Star Center Rio Rancho, NM
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 5:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Save Mart Center Fresno, CA
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 8:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 5:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Taco Bell Arena Boise, ID
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 3:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  Yakima Valley Sundome
Yakima, WA
Yakima Valley Sundome Yakima, WA
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham  Save On Foods Memorial Centre
Victoria, BC
Save On Foods Memorial Centre Victoria, BC
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham  Prospera Place
Kelowna, BC
Prospera Place Kelowna, BC
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 8:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  Enmax Centre
Lethbridge, AB
Enmax Centre Lethbridge, AB
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 5:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
SaskTel Centre Saskatoon, SK
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 3:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Brandt Centre Regina, SK
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 5:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Brandt Centre Regina, SK
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham  Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Big Sandy Superstore Arena Huntington, WV
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham  Richmond Coliseum
Richmond, VA
Richmond Coliseum Richmond, VA
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 8:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 5:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  Sun National Bank Center
Trenton, NJ
Sun National Bank Center Trenton, NJ
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 3:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  XL Center
Hartford, CT
XL Center Hartford, CT
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham  Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Savannah, GA
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena Savannah, GA
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham  Columbus Civic Center
Columbus, GA
Columbus Civic Center Columbus, GA
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 8:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Mississippi Coliseum Jackson, MS
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 3:00 PM
Jeff Dunham  Ford Arena
Beaumont, TX
Ford Arena Beaumont, TX
Buy Jeff Dunham Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Jeff Dunham" event you're looking for


Overall Average Jeff Dunham Rating




Jeff Dunham Fan Reviews


Jeff Dunham in Wisconsin

Eve (2)
Loading...


He was extremely hilarious!! I hope he comes to Wisconsin again!!
: 0   : 0

Jeff Dunham

Jane (1)
Loading...
It was an awesome show laughed throughout not dull moment really entertains. Full show for three hours Jeff is so good that by the end of the night you really thought the puppets were talking on their own they came so alive. Jeff and Guitar Dan were even cracking up and almost lost it when Jeff was spitting out new material so quickly off the top of his head so funny and so real. Totally fun night and If you want to laugh I highly recommend this show
: 0   : 0