La Cage aux Folles Tickets

La Cage aux Folles is a musical production featuring the book by Harvey Fierstein and based on the French play by Jean Poiet. It features a gay couple, Georges and Albin, who are faced with a visit from the conservative in-laws of George's son. The 2010 revival of the Broadway musical won the Tony Award for Best Revival of a Musical

La Cage aux Folles Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 8:00 PM
La Cage aux Folles  Spreckels Theatre
San Diego, CA
Spreckels Theatre San Diego, CA
Buy La Cage aux Folles Tickets
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 8:00 PM
La Cage aux Folles  Spreckels Theatre
San Diego, CA
Spreckels Theatre San Diego, CA
Buy La Cage aux Folles Tickets
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 2:00 PM
La Cage aux Folles  Spreckels Theatre
San Diego, CA
Spreckels Theatre San Diego, CA
Buy La Cage aux Folles Tickets
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 7:30 PM
La Cage aux Folles  Spreckels Theatre
San Diego, CA
Spreckels Theatre San Diego, CA
Buy La Cage aux Folles Tickets
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 8:00 PM
La Cage aux Folles  Spreckels Theatre
San Diego, CA
Spreckels Theatre San Diego, CA
Buy La Cage aux Folles Tickets
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 8:00 PM
La Cage aux Folles  Spreckels Theatre
San Diego, CA
Spreckels Theatre San Diego, CA
Buy La Cage aux Folles Tickets
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 2:00 PM
La Cage aux Folles  Spreckels Theatre
San Diego, CA
Spreckels Theatre San Diego, CA
Buy La Cage aux Folles Tickets
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 7:30 PM
La Cage aux Folles  Spreckels Theatre
San Diego, CA
Spreckels Theatre San Diego, CA
Buy La Cage aux Folles Tickets
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 8:00 PM
La Cage aux Folles  Spreckels Theatre
San Diego, CA
Spreckels Theatre San Diego, CA
Buy La Cage aux Folles Tickets
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 8:00 PM
La Cage aux Folles  Spreckels Theatre
San Diego, CA
Spreckels Theatre San Diego, CA
Buy La Cage aux Folles Tickets
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 2:00 PM
La Cage aux Folles  Spreckels Theatre
San Diego, CA
Spreckels Theatre San Diego, CA
Buy La Cage aux Folles Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "La Cage aux Folles" event you're looking for

<--!
-->