Los Angeles Theatre Tickets

The City of Angels is known for more than just film and television. The theatre culture is thriving. This vibrant city is home to an abundance of theatres which stage some of the biggest productions in the industry. The Pantages Theatre is an art deco building on Hollywood Boulevard that hosts touring Broadway shows and was the former home of the Academy Awards.

Image
Los Angeles Theatre Tickets

Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 1:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 6:30 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 1:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 6:30 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 1:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 6:30 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 1:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 6:30 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 7 May 2019 8:00 PM Les Miserables  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 12 May 2019 1:00 PM Les Miserables  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 12 May 2019 6:30 PM Les Miserables  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 19 May 2019 1:00 PM Les Miserables  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 25 May 2019 2:00 PM Les Miserables  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 25 May 2019 8:00 PM Les Miserables  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image