Los Angeles Theatre Tickets

The City of Angels is known for more than just film and television. The theatre culture is thriving. This vibrant city is home to an abundance of theatres which stage some of the biggest productions in the industry. The Pantages Theatre is an art deco building on Hollywood Boulevard that hosts touring Broadway shows and was the former home of the Academy Awards.

Image
Los Angeles Theatre Tickets
 

Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 3:00 PM Bad Jews  Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Bad Jews  Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 1:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 2:00 PM Bad Jews  Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 6:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Bad Jews  Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Cirque Musica  Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Carmina Burana  Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Carmina Burana  Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 1:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 6:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Monty Python Spamalot 
Monty Python's Spamalot
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 8:00 PM Monty Python Spamalot 
Monty Python's Spamalot
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 1:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 8:00 PM Monty Python Spamalot 
Monty Python's Spamalot
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 8:00 PM Hail the Mighty Horn  Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 8:00 PM Derek Hough 
Move Live on Tour: Julianne and Derek Hough
Nokia Theatre L.A. Live
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 8:00 PM Julianne Hough 
Move Live on Tour: Julianne and Derek Hough
Nokia Theatre L.A. Live
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 8:00 PM Move Live on Tour 
: Julianne and Derek Hough
Nokia Theatre L.A. Live
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 Primetime Emmy Awards  Nokia Theatre L.A. Live
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 8:00 PM American Ballet Theatre 
Los Angeles Philharmonic: American Classics
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 8:00 PM American Ballet Theatre 
Los Angeles Philharmonic: American Classics
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 7:30 PM The Big Picture 
E T the Extra-Terrestrial
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 6:00 PM Los Angeles Opera 
: Gianni Schicchi & Pagliacci
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Los Angeles Opera 
: Gianni Schicchi & Pagliacci
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 2:00 PM Los Angeles Opera 
: Gianni Schicchi & Pagliacci
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Los Angeles Opera 
: Gianni Schicchi & Pagliacci
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 2:00 PM Los Angeles Opera 
: Gianni Schicchi & Pagliacci
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 8:00 PM The Trip to Bountiful  Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Los Angeles Opera 
: Gianni Schicchi & Pagliacci
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Annie 
The Musical
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Annie 
The Musical
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Annie 
The Musical
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Annie 
The Musical
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 2:00 PM Annie 
The Musical
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image

Result Page:      Prev      3   4   5   6   7      Next Showing results: 201 - 250 of 532