Los Angeles Theatre Tickets

The City of Angels is known for more than just film and television. The theatre culture is thriving. This vibrant city is home to an abundance of theatres which stage some of the biggest productions in the industry. The Pantages Theatre is an art deco building on Hollywood Boulevard that hosts touring Broadway shows and was the former home of the Academy Awards.

Image
Los Angeles Theatre Tickets
 

Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Pippin  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Nick Swardson  The Masonic Lodge at Hollywood Forever
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Pippin  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 2:00 PM Pippin  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Pippin  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Russell Peters  Nokia Theatre L.A. Live
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 1:00 PM Pippin  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 2:00 PM Dido and Aeneas  Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 6:30 PM Pippin  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Dido and Aeneas  Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 2:00 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Dido and Aeneas  Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 1:00 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 6:30 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 2:00 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Florencia en el Amazonas  Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 1:00 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 6:30 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 2:00 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 2:00 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 1:00 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 2:00 PM Florencia en el Amazonas  Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 6:30 PM Kinky Boots  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 8:00 PM Mike Birbiglia  Wilshire Ebell Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 8:00 PM Heartbeat of Home  Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Florencia en el Amazonas  Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Disney On Ice  Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 8:00 PM Heartbeat of Home  Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Heartbeat of Home  Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Disney On Ice  Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 8:00 PM Heartbeat of Home  Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 11:30 AM Disney On Ice  Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Image

Result Page:      Prev      3   4   5   6   7      Next Showing results: 201 - 250 of 636