Los Angeles Theatre Tickets

The City of Angels is known for more than just film and television. The theatre culture is thriving. This vibrant city is home to an abundance of theatres which stage some of the biggest productions in the industry. The Pantages Theatre is an art deco building on Hollywood Boulevard that hosts touring Broadway shows and was the former home of the Academy Awards.

Image
Los Angeles Theatre Tickets
 

Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Absinthe  LA Live Event Deck
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Rooftop Cinema Club 
Rogue One
Ricardo Montalban Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 2:30 PM Archduke  Mark Taper Forum
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Sebastian Maniscalco  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 10:00 PM Sebastian Maniscalco  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Archduke  Mark Taper Forum
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 2 May 2017 8:00 PM Archduke  Mark Taper Forum
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 2 May 2017 8:00 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 3 May 2017 8:00 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 4 May 2017 8:00 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 5 May 2017 8:00 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 6 May 2017 2:00 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 6 May 2017 8:00 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 6 May 2017 8:00 PM Archduke  Mark Taper Forum
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 7 May 2017 1:00 PM Archduke  Mark Taper Forum
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 7 May 2017 1:00 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 7 May 2017 6:30 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 7 May 2017 6:30 PM Archduke  Mark Taper Forum
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 9 May 2017 8:00 PM Archduke  Mark Taper Forum
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 9 May 2017 8:00 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 10 May 2017 8:00 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 10 May 2017 8:00 PM Archduke  Mark Taper Forum
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 11 May 2017 8:00 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 12 May 2017 8:00 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 13 May 2017 2:00 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 13 May 2017 8:00 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 13 May 2017 8:00 PM Archduke  Mark Taper Forum
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 14 May 2017 1:00 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 14 May 2017 6:30 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 16 May 2017 8:00 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 16 May 2017 8:00 PM Jersey Boys  Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 17 May 2017 8:00 PM Jersey Boys  Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 17 May 2017 8:00 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 18 May 2017 8:00 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 18 May 2017 8:00 PM Jersey Boys  Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 19 May 2017 8:00 PM Jersey Boys  Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 19 May 2017 8:00 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 20 May 2017 2:00 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 20 May 2017 2:00 PM Jersey Boys  Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 20 May 2017 2:30 PM Archduke  Mark Taper Forum
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 20 May 2017 8:00 PM Archduke  Mark Taper Forum
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 20 May 2017 8:00 PM Jersey Boys  Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 20 May 2017 8:00 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 21 May 2017 1:00 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 21 May 2017 1:00 PM Jersey Boys  Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 21 May 2017 1:00 PM Archduke  Mark Taper Forum
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 21 May 2017 6:30 PM Jersey Boys  Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 21 May 2017 6:30 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 23 May 2017 8:00 PM Jersey Boys  Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 24 May 2017 8:00 PM Jersey Boys  Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Image

Result Page:      Prev      1   2   3   4   5      Next Showing results: 51 - 100 of 405