San Francisco Theatre Tickets

If you're going to San Francisco make sure to take in the world-class performing arts culture. The Golden Gate Bridge and rolling hills may be trademarks of the city by the bay, but its unique theatre life is not to be missed. The prestigious American Conservatory Theatre drama company is based in San Francisco, making the city a hub of acting talent.

Image
San Francisco Theatre Tickets
 

Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 8:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 8:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 8:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 2:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 8:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 7:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 8:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 8:00 PM San Francisco Ballet 
: Program 7
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 7:30 PM San Francisco Ballet 
: Program 7
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 8:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 1 May 2014 8:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 1 May 2014 8:00 PM San Francisco Ballet 
: Program 8
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 2 May 2014 8:00 PM San Francisco Ballet 
: Program 7
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 2 May 2014 8:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 3 May 2014 2:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 3 May 2014 2:00 PM San Francisco Ballet 
: Program 8
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 3 May 2014 8:00 PM San Francisco Ballet 
: Program 8
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 3 May 2014 8:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 4 May 2014 2:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 4 May 2014 2:00 PM San Francisco Ballet 
: Program 7
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 6 May 2014 7:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 6 May 2014 8:00 PM San Francisco Ballet 
: Program 8
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 7 May 2014 2:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 7 May 2014 7:30 PM San Francisco Ballet 
: Program 8
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 7 May 2014 8:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 8 May 2014 7:30 PM Janet Napolitano 
City Arts & Lectures: Janet Napolitano
Nourse Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 8 May 2014 8:00 PM San Francisco Ballet 
: Program 7
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 8 May 2014 8:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 9 May 2014 8:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 9 May 2014 8:00 PM San Francisco Ballet 
: Program 8
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 10 May 2014 2:00 PM San Francisco Ballet 
: Program 7
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 10 May 2014 2:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 10 May 2014 8:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 10 May 2014 8:00 PM San Francisco Ballet 
: Program 7
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 11 May 2014 2:00 PM San Francisco Ballet 
: Program 8
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 11 May 2014 2:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 13 May 2014 8:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 14 May 2014 2:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 14 May 2014 8:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 15 May 2014 8:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 16 May 2014 8:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 17 May 2014 2:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 17 May 2014 8:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 18 May 2014 1:00 PM The Suit  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 18 May 2014 7:00 PM Adam Carolla  Palace Of Fine Arts Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 2:00 PM San Francisco Opera 
: Show Boat
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 8:00 PM San Francisco Opera 
: Show Boat
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 8:00 PM The Orphan of Zhao  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 8:00 PM The Orphan of Zhao  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 8:00 PM The Orphan of Zhao  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image

Result Page:      1   2   3   4   5      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 408