San Francisco Theatre Tickets

If you're going to San Francisco make sure to take in the world-class performing arts culture. The Golden Gate Bridge and rolling hills may be trademarks of the city by the bay, but its unique theatre life is not to be missed. The prestigious American Conservatory Theatre drama company is based in San Francisco, making the city a hub of acting talent.

Image
San Francisco Theatre Tickets
 

Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Alton Brown  Warfield Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Noises Off  San Francisco Playhouse
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Noises Off  San Francisco Playhouse
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Noises Off  San Francisco Playhouse
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Noises Off  San Francisco Playhouse
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Needles and Opium  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 8:00 PM San Francisco Ballet  War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 2:00 PM San Francisco Ballet  War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 8:00 PM San Francisco Ballet  War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Needles and Opium  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 2:00 PM San Francisco Ballet  War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Needles and Opium  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Noises Off  San Francisco Playhouse
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Needles and Opium  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Noises Off  San Francisco Playhouse
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 7:00 PM San Francisco Ballet 
: Swan Lake
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Needles and Opium  American Conservatory Theater (ACT)
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image

Result Page:      1   2   3   4   5      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 225