San Francisco Theatre Tickets

If you're going to San Francisco make sure to take in the world-class performing arts culture. The Golden Gate Bridge and rolling hills may be trademarks of the city by the bay, but its unique theatre life is not to be missed. The prestigious American Conservatory Theatre drama company is based in San Francisco, making the city a hub of acting talent.

Image
San Francisco Theatre Tickets
 

Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 5:00 PM Cirque du Soleil - Luzia 
Cirque du Soleil Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 8:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 8:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 8:00 PM Cirque du Soleil - Luzia 
Cirque du Soleil Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 8:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 8:00 PM Cirque du Soleil - Luzia 
Cirque du Soleil Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 4:30 PM Cirque du Soleil - Luzia 
Cirque du Soleil Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 8:00 PM Cirque du Soleil - Luzia 
Cirque du Soleil Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 8:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 4:30 PM Cirque du Soleil - Luzia 
Cirque du Soleil Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 8:00 PM Cirque du Soleil - Luzia 
Cirque du Soleil Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 8:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 1:30 PM Cirque du Soleil - Luzia 
Cirque du Soleil Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 5:00 PM Cirque du Soleil - Luzia 
Cirque du Soleil Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 8:00 PM Cirque du Soleil - Luzia 
Cirque du Soleil Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 8:00 PM Cirque du Soleil - Luzia 
Cirque du Soleil Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 8:00 PM Cirque du Soleil - Luzia 
Cirque du Soleil Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 8:00 PM Cirque du Soleil - Luzia 
Cirque du Soleil Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 4:30 PM Cirque du Soleil - Luzia 
Cirque du Soleil Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 8:00 PM Cirque du Soleil - Luzia 
Cirque du Soleil Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 1:30 PM Cirque du Soleil - Luzia 
Cirque du Soleil Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 5:00 PM Cirque du Soleil - Luzia 
Cirque du Soleil Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 24 May 2017 2:00 PM Roman Holiday - Musical  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 24 May 2017 8:00 PM Roman Holiday - Musical  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 25 May 2017 8:00 PM Roman Holiday - Musical  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 26 May 2017 8:00 PM Roman Holiday - Musical  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 27 May 2017 2:00 PM Roman Holiday - Musical  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 27 May 2017 8:00 PM Roman Holiday - Musical  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 28 May 2017 2:00 PM Roman Holiday - Musical  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 30 May 2017 8:00 PM Roman Holiday - Musical  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 31 May 2017 2:00 PM Roman Holiday - Musical  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 31 May 2017 8:00 PM Roman Holiday - Musical  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Roman Holiday - Musical  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Roman Holiday - Musical  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 2:00 PM Roman Holiday - Musical  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Roman Holiday - Musical  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 2:00 PM Roman Holiday - Musical  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Roman Holiday - Musical  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 2:00 PM Roman Holiday - Musical  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Roman Holiday - Musical  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Roman Holiday - Musical  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Roman Holiday - Musical  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 2:00 PM Roman Holiday - Musical  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera 
: La Boheme
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Roman Holiday - Musical  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image

Result Page:      Prev      1   2   3   4   5      Next Showing results: 151 - 200 of 239