San Francisco Theatre Tickets

If you're going to San Francisco make sure to take in the world-class performing arts culture. The Golden Gate Bridge and rolling hills may be trademarks of the city by the bay, but its unique theatre life is not to be missed. The prestigious American Conservatory Theatre drama company is based in San Francisco, making the city a hub of acting talent.

Image
San Francisco Theatre Tickets
 

Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Beautiful  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Beautiful  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Beautiful  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 2:00 PM Beautiful  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Beautiful  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 2:00 PM Beautiful  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Beautiful  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 2:00 PM Beautiful  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 2:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 2:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 2:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 2:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 2:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 2:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 2:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 2:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 2:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 2:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 2:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 2:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 8:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 8:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 8:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 8:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 1:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 6:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 8:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image

Result Page:      Prev      2   3   4   5   6      Next Showing results: 151 - 200 of 261