San Francisco Theatre Tickets

If you're going to San Francisco make sure to take in the world-class performing arts culture. The Golden Gate Bridge and rolling hills may be trademarks of the city by the bay, but its unique theatre life is not to be missed. The prestigious American Conservatory Theatre drama company is based in San Francisco, making the city a hub of acting talent.

Image
San Francisco Theatre Tickets
 

Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Nutcracker 
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 8:00 PM San Francisco Ballet 
: The Nutcracker
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 2:00 PM San Francisco Ballet 
: The Nutcracker
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 2:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Nutcracker 
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 8:00 PM San Francisco Ballet 
: The Nutcracker
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 2:00 PM San Francisco Ballet 
: The Nutcracker
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 2:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 2:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 2:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 2:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 2:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 2:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 8:00 PM An Act of God  Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 3 Apr 2016 2:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 2:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 2:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 2:00 PM San Francisco Ballet 
: Drink to Me Only with Thine Eyes
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 8:00 PM San Francisco Ballet 
: Drink to Me Only with Thine Eyes
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Nutcracker 
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 2:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 2:00 PM San Francisco Ballet 
: Program 6- Prism Seven Sonatas & Rush
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Image
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 2:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Wicked  Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Image

Result Page:      Prev      1   2   3   4   5      Next Showing results: 51 - 100 of 229