Toronto Theatre Tickets

As Canada's largest city and cultural capital, the Toronto theatre scene is flourishing. Shadowed by the tremendous CN Tower are numerous theatre venues in the downtown entertainment district. Spectacular shows are staged at the city's grand venues like the Princess of Wales Theatre.

Image
Toronto Theatre Tickets
 

Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 12:00 PM Disney On Ice  Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 1:00 PM Ross Petty Productions  Elgin Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 1:30 PM Jersey Boys  Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 4:00 PM Disney On Ice  Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Jersey Boys  Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 1:30 PM Jersey Boys  Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Ross Petty Productions  Elgin Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Jersey Boys  Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 1:30 PM Jersey Boys  Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 10:00 PM Dwayne Gretzky  Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 2:30 PM Salute To Vienna  Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 1:30 PM Jersey Boys  Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 2:00 PM Ross Petty Productions  Elgin Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Ross Petty Productions  Elgin Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Jersey Boys  Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 1:30 PM Jersey Boys  Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 2:00 PM Ross Petty Productions  Elgin Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Ross Petty Productions  Elgin Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Jersey Boys  Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 1:30 PM Jersey Boys  Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 2:00 PM Ross Petty Productions  Elgin Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 7:30 PM The Heart of Robin Hood  Royal Alexandra Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Afiara String Quartet  Toronto Royal Conservatory of Music
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts  Sony Centre For The Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts  Sony Centre For The Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 7:30 PM The Heart of Robin Hood  Royal Alexandra Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 7:30 PM The Heart of Robin Hood  Royal Alexandra Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 2:00 PM Sleeping Beauty 
On Ice
Sony Centre For The Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Sleeping Beauty 
On Ice
Sony Centre For The Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 2:00 PM Sleeping Beauty 
On Ice
Sony Centre For The Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Glenn Gould School Opera 
2015
Toronto Royal Conservatory of Music
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Glenn Gould School Opera 
2015
Toronto Royal Conservatory of Music
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Bo Burnham  Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Alton Brown  Sony Centre For The Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Under The White Big Top - Toronto
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Under The White Big Top - Toronto
Toronto, ON
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 94