Washington DC Theatre Tickets

The nation's capital is abundant with theatre culture and is sure to impress the most discerning of audiences. Washington DC is more than a political stage and offers a rich entertainment experience from its performing arts culture. The National Theatre, founded in 1835, is a classic performance venue located blocks from the White House that plays host to a variety of theatrical productions.

Image
Washington DC Theatre Tickets
 

Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Gad Elmaleh  Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 6:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 9:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 3:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 6:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Bill Maher  D.A.R. Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 9:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 3:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 6:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 9:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 3:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Amy Schumer  Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 12:30 PM The Wiggles  Warner Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 4:00 PM The Wiggles  Warner Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 6:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 9:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Dick Gregory 
and Paul Mooney
Howard Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Paul Mooney 
Dick Gregory and Paul Mooney
Howard Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 7:30 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 7:30 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 7:30 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Trevor Noah  Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 1:30 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 7:30 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Maria Bamford  Warner Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Neil DeGrasse Tyson  Warner Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Anthony Bourdain  D.A.R. Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 6:30 PM Bridget Everett  Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Hannibal Buress  D.A.R. Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Warner Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Warner Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Warner Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Warner Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 1:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Warner Theatre
Washington, DC
Image

Result Page:      1   2   3   4      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 193