Washington DC Theatre Tickets

The nation's capital is abundant with theatre culture and is sure to impress the most discerning of audiences. Washington DC is more than a political stage and offers a rich entertainment experience from its performing arts culture. The National Theatre, founded in 1835, is a classic performance venue located blocks from the White House that plays host to a variety of theatrical productions.

Image
Washington DC Theatre Tickets
 

Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 5:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 6:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 3:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 7:30 PM The Little Mermaid 
Hamburg Ballet: The Little Mermaid
The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Hamburg Ballet 
: The Little Mermaid
The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 5:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 9:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 3:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 5:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 7:30 PM A Raisin in the Sun  Arena Stage
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 5:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 7:30 PM A Raisin in the Sun  Arena Stage
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Shear Madness  Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 1:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 1:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 7:30 PM A Raisin in the Sun  Arena Stage
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 7:30 PM A Raisin in the Sun  Arena Stage
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 8:00 PM A Raisin in the Sun  Arena Stage
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 8:00 PM A Raisin in the Sun  Arena Stage
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 1:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 8:00 PM A Raisin in the Sun  Arena Stage
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 1:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 7:30 PM A Raisin in the Sun  Arena Stage
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 7:30 PM A Raisin in the Sun  Arena Stage
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Fun Home  National Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 7:30 PM The Weeds Podcast 
Live
Warner Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Fun Home  National Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 7:30 PM A Raisin in the Sun  Arena Stage
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Fun Home  National Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 8:00 PM A Raisin in the Sun  Arena Stage
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 8:00 PM A Raisin in the Sun  Arena Stage
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Fun Home  National Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 2:00 PM Fun Home  National Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Fun Home  National Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 2:00 PM Fun Home  National Theatre
Washington, DC
Image

Result Page:      1   2   3   4   5      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 201