Washington DC Theatre Tickets

The nation's capital is abundant with theatre culture and is sure to impress the most discerning of audiences. Washington DC is more than a political stage and offers a rich entertainment experience from its performing arts culture. The National Theatre, founded in 1835, is a classic performance venue located blocks from the White House that plays host to a variety of theatrical productions.

Image
Washington DC Theatre Tickets
 

Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Evita  Opera House - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Evita  Opera House - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Evita  Opera House - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Evita  Opera House - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Masters of Illusion  Warner Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Evita  Opera House - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 1:30 PM Evita  Opera House - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Evita  Opera House - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Joe Rogan  Warner Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 1:30 PM Evita  Opera House - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Evita  Opera House - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 1:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 1:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 1:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 1:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 1:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 1:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 1:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 1:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 1:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 1:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Little Dancer  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image

Result Page:      Prev      3   4   5   6   7      Next Showing results: 201 - 250 of 377