Washington DC Theatre Tickets

The nation's capital is abundant with theatre culture and is sure to impress the most discerning of audiences. Washington DC is more than a political stage and offers a rich entertainment experience from its performing arts culture. The National Theatre, founded in 1835, is a classic performance venue located blocks from the White House that plays host to a variety of theatrical productions.

Image
Washington DC Theatre Tickets
 

Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  National Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Gigi  Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
Washington, DC
Image
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 12:30 PM Disney On Ice  Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Widow Lincoln 
The Widow Lincoln
Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Widow Lincoln 
The Widow Lincoln
Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 8:00 PM 50 Shades! The Musical  Warner Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:00 AM Widow Lincoln 
The Widow Lincoln
Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Widow Lincoln 
The Widow Lincoln
Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 8:00 PM 50 Shades! The Musical  Warner Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Widow Lincoln 
The Widow Lincoln
Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Widow Lincoln 
The Widow Lincoln
Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Widow Lincoln 
The Widow Lincoln
Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Widow Lincoln 
The Widow Lincoln
Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Anything Goes  Warner Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Anything Goes  Warner Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Neil DeGrasse Tyson  D.A.R. Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Maz Jobrani  Warner Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 1:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters  Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 2:00 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 2:00 PM Blithe Spirit  National Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 2:00 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 1:30 PM American Ballet Theatre  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 2:00 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 1:30 PM American Ballet Theatre  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 2:00 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 2:00 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image

Result Page:      Prev      3   4   5   6   7      Next Showing results: 201 - 250 of 478