Washington DC Theatre Tickets

The nation's capital is abundant with theatre culture and is sure to impress the most discerning of audiences. Washington DC is more than a political stage and offers a rich entertainment experience from its performing arts culture. The National Theatre, founded in 1835, is a classic performance venue located blocks from the White House that plays host to a variety of theatrical productions.

Image
Washington DC Theatre Tickets
 

Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 4:00 PM Dame Edna & Barry Humphries's Final Farewell  National Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 1 May 2015 12:00 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 1 May 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 2 May 2015 2:00 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 2 May 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Mon, 4 May 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 5 May 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 6 May 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 8 May 2015 12:00 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 8 May 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 9 May 2015 2:00 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 9 May 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Mon, 11 May 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 12 May 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 13 May 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 14 May 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 15 May 2015 2:00 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 15 May 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 16 May 2015 2:00 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 16 May 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Mon, 18 May 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 19 May 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 20 May 2015 7:30 PM Freedom's Song  Ford's Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 28 May 2015 7:30 PM Scottish Ballet  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 29 May 2015 7:30 PM Scottish Ballet  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 30 May 2015 1:30 PM Scottish Ballet  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 30 May 2015 7:30 PM Scottish Ballet  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical  National Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Royal Ballet Orchestra 
Royal Ballet
The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Royal Ballet Orchestra 
Royal Ballet
The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical  National Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical  National Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Royal Ballet Orchestra 
Royal Ballet
The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Royal Ballet Orchestra 
Royal Ballet
The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  National Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 1:30 PM Royal Ballet Orchestra 
Royal Ballet
The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 2:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  National Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Royal Ballet Orchestra 
Royal Ballet
The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  National Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 1:30 PM Royal Ballet Orchestra 
Royal Ballet
The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 2:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  National Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical  National Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical  National Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical  National Theatre
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon  The Kennedy Center For The Perf. Arts
Washington, DC
Image

Result Page:      Prev      3   4   5   6   7      Next Showing results: 201 - 250 of 356