Air Canada Centre Tickets

Owned by Maple Leaf Sports & Entertainment Ltd., Toronto's Air Canada Center is widely regarded as Canada's most prominent sports venue. The multi-purpose arena is one of the busiest in all of North America, second only to New York's Madison Square Garden.

Also known as "The ACC" and "The Hangar", the Air Canada Center is home to both the NBA's Toronto Raptors as well as the NHL's Toronto Maple Leafs. The multi award-winning stadium can hold upwards of 2,000 people during sporting events, 5,000 during theatre productions.

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Winnipeg Jets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
New York Rangers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Boston Celtics 
Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Boston Celtics
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens 
Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Montreal Canadiens
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 6:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Portland Trail Blazers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Billy Talent  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Washington Wizards
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Washington Wizards 
Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Eric Church  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Ariana Grande  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Detroit Red Wings
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Philadelphia Flyers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Dallas Mavericks
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Simple Plan  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 1:30 PM Toronto Marlies 
Binghamton Senators
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Chicago Blackhawks
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 11:59 PM Toronto Marlies 
Binghamton Senators
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 6:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Indiana Pacers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers 
Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Boston Bruins
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Chicago Bulls
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils 
Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
New Jersey Devils
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Bastille  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Orlando Magic 
Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Orlando Magic
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Florida Panthers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Charlotte Hornets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets 
Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Lionel Richie 
with Mariah Carey
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Mariah Carey 
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers 
Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Indiana Pacers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Philadelphia 76ers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers 
Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 7:45 PM John Mayer  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Washington Capitals
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Miami Heat
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Miami Heat 
Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Pittsburgh Penguins
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Columbus Blue Jackets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Bon Jovi  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 26 May 2017 7:30 PM The Weeknd  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Neil Diamond  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Boyz II Men 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 67

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Cities