Apollo Theater (Chicago) Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Apollo Theater (Chicago)! Apollo Theater (Chicago) Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Apollo Theater (Chicago).

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 1:00 PM Emerald City Theatre  Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 1:00 PM Emerald City Theatre  Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 10:15 AM Emerald City Theatre 
: Elephant and Piggie
Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:15 AM Emerald City Theatre 
: Elephant and Piggie
Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 10:30 AM Emerald City Theatre  Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 1:00 PM Emerald City Theatre  Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 1:00 PM Emerald City Theatre  Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 10:15 AM Emerald City Theatre 
: Elephant and Piggie
Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 10:15 AM Emerald City Theatre 
: Elephant and Piggie
Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:30 AM Emerald City Theatre  Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 1:00 PM Emerald City Theatre  Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 1:00 PM Emerald City Theatre  Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 1 May 2015 10:15 AM Emerald City Theatre 
: Elephant and Piggie
Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 2 May 2015 10:30 AM Emerald City Theatre  Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 2 May 2015 1:00 PM Emerald City Theatre  Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 3 May 2015 1:00 PM Emerald City Theatre  Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 8 May 2015 10:15 AM Emerald City Theatre 
: Elephant and Piggie
Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 9 May 2015 10:30 AM Emerald City Theatre  Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 10 May 2015 1:00 PM Emerald City Theatre  Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 14 May 2015 10:15 AM Emerald City Theatre 
: Elephant and Piggie
Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 15 May 2015 10:15 AM Emerald City Theatre 
: Elephant and Piggie
Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 16 May 2015 10:30 AM Emerald City Theatre  Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 16 May 2015 1:00 PM Emerald City Theatre  Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 17 May 2015 1:00 PM Fancy Nancy - The Musical  Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 21 May 2015 10:15 AM Emerald City Theatre  Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 22 May 2015 10:15 AM Emerald City Theatre  Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 22 May 2015 10:15 AM Earth, Wind & Fire 
Earth Wind and Fire
Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 23 May 2015 10:30 AM Fancy Nancy - The Musical  Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 24 May 2015 1:00 PM Fancy Nancy - The Musical  Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 29 May 2015 10:15 AM Emerald City Theatre  Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 29 May 2015 10:15 AM Echo & the Bunnymen 
Echo and the Bunnymen
Apollo Theater (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Image

Result Page:      Prev      1   2   3   4   5   Showing results: 201 - 231 of 231

Don't see the event you are looking for?