Barclays Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Barclays Center! Barclays Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Barclays Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 4:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 1:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 5:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 8:00 PM John Legend  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Yanni  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Danny Garcia 
Golden Boy Boxing Series: Danny Garcia vs Rod Salka
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Golden Boy Boxing Series 
: Danny Garcia vs Rod Salka
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 1:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 1:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 11:00 AM Marvel Universe Live  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 3:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 11:00 AM Marvel Universe Live  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 3:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Arcade Fire  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Arcade Fire  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Arcade Fire  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 9:00 PM Fashion Rocks  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Luke Bryan 
with Lee Brice
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Lee Brice 
Luke Bryan with Lee Brice
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Cole Swindell 
Luke Bryan with Lee Brice
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Schoolboy Q 
The Weeknd with Schoolboy Q and Jhene Aiko
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Jhene Aiko 
The Weeknd with Schoolboy Q and Jhene Aiko
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 7:00 PM The Weeknd 
with Schoolboy Q and Jhene Aiko
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 7:00 PM The Black Keys  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 7:00 PM The Black Keys  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 New York Islanders 
NHL Preseason: New Jersey Devils
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 7:30 PM WWE 
Raw
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Judas Priest 
and Steel Panther
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Steel Panther 
Judas Priest and Steel Panther
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Demi Lovato  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:30 AM Disney On Ice  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 1:00 PM Disney On Ice  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 5:00 PM Disney On Ice  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Justin Timberlake  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 3:30 AM Brooklyn Hoops Holiday Invitational  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 58

Don't see the event you are looking for?