Barclays Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Barclays Center! Barclays Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Barclays Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 Danny Garcia 
Premier Boxing Champions: Danny Garcia vs. Paulie Malignaggi
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 Paulie Malignaggi 
Premier Boxing Champions: Danny Garcia vs. Paulie Malignaggi
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 Premier Boxing Champions 
: Danny Garcia vs. Paulie Malignaggi
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Yes 
with Toto
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Toto 
Yes with Toto
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Motley Crue  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 12:30 PM WWE 
Superstar Meet and Greet
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 3:00 PM WWE 
Superstar Meet and Greet
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 7:30 PM WWE 
: NXT Live
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 7:30 PM WWE 
: Summerslam
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 7:30 PM WWE 
:RAW
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Scorpions  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 8:00 PM Madonna  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 NHL Preseason 
: Philadelphia FlyersNew York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 Philadelphia Flyers 
NHL Preseason: New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 New York Islanders 
NHL Preseason: Philadelphia Flyers
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 7:00 PM New York Islanders 
NHL Preseason: New Jersey Devils
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils 
NHL Preseason: New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 7:00 PM NHL Preseason 
: New Jersey DevilsNew York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 8:00 PM R. Kelly  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Ariana Grande  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 7:00 PM NHL Preseason 
: Washington CapitalsNew York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Washington Capitals 
NHL Preseason: New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 7:00 PM New York Islanders 
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 3:00 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Season
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 Chic 
Legacy of Hope (Date TBA)
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 Common 
Legacy of Hope (Date TBA)
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 Robin Thicke 
Legacy of Hope (Date TBA)
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 3:00 PM Doctor Who Symphonic Spectacular  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Doctor Who Symphonic Spectacular  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Carlos Vives 
Marc Anthony
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Marc Anthony  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 7:30 PM New York Islanders 
Chicago Blackhawks
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Iggy Azalea 
CANCELED
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 1:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 1:00 PM New York Islanders 
Winnipeg Jets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 8:00 PM The Legend of Zelda 
The Legend Of Zelda: Symphony Of The Goddesses
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 7:00 PM New York Islanders 
Nashville Predators
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Nashville Predators 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Joel Osteen  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 7:30 PM New York Islanders 
San Jose Sharks
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 7:30 PM New York Islanders 
Boston Bruins
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Boston Bruins 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 7:00 PM New York Islanders 
Calgary Flames
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 7:00 PM New York Islanders 
Carolina Hurricanes
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 Connecticut Huskies Basketball 
Army Black Knights vs. Bentley Falcons and Notre Dame Fighting I
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 138

Don't see the event you are looking for?