Barclays Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Barclays Center! Barclays Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Barclays Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Orlando Magic 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 6:00 PM Boston Celtics 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Demi Lovato 
Demi Lovo
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 7:00 PM Lorde  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?