Barclays Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Barclays Center! Barclays Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Barclays Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 12:00 PM ESL One 
2 Day Pass
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 ESL One  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils 
NHL Preseason: New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 7:00 PM New York Islanders 
NHL Preseason: New Jersey Devils
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 7:00 PM New York Islanders 
NHL Preseason: New York Rangers
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 7:00 PM New York Rangers 
NHL Preseason: New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Eros Ramazzotti  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 7:30 PM NBA Preseason 
: Detroit PistonsBrooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons 
NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
NBA Preseason: Detroit Pistons
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 Blake Shelton  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 Blake Shelton  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Juan Gabriel 
(Canceled)
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Drake 
and Future
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Future 
Drake and Future
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Future 
Drake and Future
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Drake 
and Future
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Tidal X 
with Beyonce, Jay Z and Alicia Keys
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 6:00 PM Anaheim Ducks 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 6:00 PM New York Islanders 
Anaheim Ducks
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 7:00 PM New York Islanders 
San Jose Sharks
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 7:30 PM New York Knicks 
NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
NBA Preseason: New York Knicks
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 7:00 PM New York Islanders 
Arizona Coyotes
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 6:00 PM New York Islanders 
Minnesota Wild
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 6:00 PM Minnesota Wild 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 7:00 PM New York Islanders 
Montreal Canadiens
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Indiana Pacers
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 6:00 PM New York Islanders 
Toronto Maple Leafs
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 6:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Chicago Bulls
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 7:00 PM New York Islanders 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Detroit Pistons
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 7:00 PM New York Islanders 
Philadelphia Flyers
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Charlotte Hornets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 7:00 PM New York Islanders 
Edmonton Oilers
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 5:00 PM Kellogg's Tour of Gymnastics Champions  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 7:00 PM New York Islanders 
Vancouver Canucks
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image

Result Page:      1   2   3   4      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 188

Don't see the event you are looking for?