Barclays Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Barclays Center! Barclays Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Barclays Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Phoenix Suns
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Boston Bruins 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 7:00 PM New York Islanders 
Boston Bruins
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 7:00 PM New York Islanders 
Nashville Predators
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Nashville Predators 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Philadelphia 76ers
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 7:00 PM New York Islanders 
New Jersey Devils
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Orlando Magic 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Orlando Magic
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 12:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters 
Harlem Globetrotters
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Atlanta Hawks 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Atlanta Hawks
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 5:00 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Chicago Bulls
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 5:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 5:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 5:00 PM New York Islanders 
Ottawa Senators
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 1:00 PM Jordan Brand Classic  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Katt Williams  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 19 May 2017 7:00 PM Future  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Irina Allegrova 
Victor Drobysh with Irina Allegrova
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 7:30 PM The Weeknd  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 7:30 PM The Weeknd  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 1:00 PM BIG3 Basketball League  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Paula Abdul 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 7:30 PM New Kids On the Block 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Boyz II Men 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Queen 
and Adam Lambert
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Adam Lambert 
Queen and Adam Lambert
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 8:00 PM J. Cole 
J Cole
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 7:00 PM WWE 
NXT Live
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 7:00 PM WWE 
Raw
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Roger Waters  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Roger Waters  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Ed Sheeran  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Bruno Mars  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 6:30 PM Drake  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 6:30 PM Drake  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Tim McGraw 
and Faith Hill
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?