Barclays Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Barclays Center! Barclays Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Barclays Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 11:00 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 3:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Golden State Warriors
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Golden State Warriors 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Charlotte Hornets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Charlie Wilson  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Phoenix Suns
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 7:30 PM WWE 
LIVE: Road to WrestleMania
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 6:00 PM Utah Jazz 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 6:00 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Utah Jazz
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
New Orleans Pelicans
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 7:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 6:30 PM Atlantic 10 Basketball Tournament 
All Sessions
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 12:00 PM Atlantic 10 Basketball Tournament  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 6:30 PM Atlantic 10 Basketball Tournament  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 12:00 PM Atlantic 10 Basketball Tournament  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 6:30 PM Atlantic 10 Basketball Tournament  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 1:30 PM Atlantic 10 Basketball Tournament  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 1:00 PM Atlantic 10 Basketball Tournament  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Milwaukee Bucks
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Boston Celtics
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Boston Celtics 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Gloriana 
Nash Bash
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Cole Swindell 
Nash Bash
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Jana Kramer 
Nash Bash
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Neil Diamond  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Cleveland Cavaliers
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 3:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Los Angeles Lakers
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 3:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Indiana Pacers
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Golden Gloves Boxing 
Daily News: Golden Gloves Boxing
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Golden Gloves Boxing 
Daily News: Golden Gloves Boxing
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Toronto Raptors
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Portland Trail Blazers
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Atlanta Hawks
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Washington Wizards
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Washington Wizards 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Lamont Peterson 
Danny Garcia vs. Lamont Peterson
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Danny Garcia 
vs. Lamont Peterson
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Stevie Wonder  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 68

Don't see the event you are looking for?