Barclays Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Barclays Center! Barclays Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Barclays Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 3:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 3:30 AM ACC Basketball Tournament 
: All Sessions Pass
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 12:00 PM ACC Basketball Tournament 
Session 1
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 7:00 PM ACC Basketball Tournament 
Session 2
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 12:00 PM ACC Basketball Tournament 
Session 3
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 7:00 PM ACC Basketball Tournament 
Session 4
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 7:00 PM ACC Basketball Tournament 
Session 5
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 8:30 PM ACC Basketball Tournament 
Session 6
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 6:00 PM New York Knicks 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 6:00 PM Brooklyn Nets 
New York Knicks
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 7:00 PM New York Islanders 
Carolina Hurricanes
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Green Day  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 7:00 PM New York Islanders 
Winnipeg Jets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Boston Celtics
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Boston Celtics 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 1:00 PM New York Islanders 
Columbus Blue Jackets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 1:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 12:00 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Dallas Mavericks
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Detroit Pistons
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Phoenix Suns
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 7:00 PM New York Islanders 
Boston Bruins
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Boston Bruins 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 7:00 PM New York Islanders 
Nashville Predators
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Nashville Predators 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Philadelphia 76ers
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 7:00 PM New York Islanders 
New Jersey Devils
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Orlando Magic 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Orlando Magic
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 12:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters 
Harlem Globetrotters
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Atlanta Hawks 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Atlanta Hawks
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 5:00 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Chicago Bulls
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 5:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 5:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 5:00 PM New York Islanders 
Ottawa Senators
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Katt Williams  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 19 May 2017 7:00 PM Future  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Irina Allegrova 
Victor Drobysh with Irina Allegrova
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 65

Don't see the event you are looking for?