Barclays Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Barclays Center! Barclays Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Barclays Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 Brooklyn Nets 
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD - Home Game 3 (If Nece
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 1 May 2015 Brooklyn Nets 
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Atlanta Hawks - Game 6 (If
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 1 May 2015 Atlanta Hawks 
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Brooklyn Nets - Game 6 (If
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 1 May 2015 NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals 
: Atlanta HawksBrooklyn Nets - Game 6 (If Necessary)
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 2 May 2015 Brooklyn Nets 
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD - Home Game 4 (If Nece
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 4 May 2015 Brooklyn Nets 
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 1 (If Necessa
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 6 May 2015 Brooklyn Nets 
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessa
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 7 May 2015 7:30 PM Iggy Azalea  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 13 May 2015 Brooklyn Nets 
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessa
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 17 May 2015 Brooklyn Nets 
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 4 (If Necessa
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 17 May 2015 7:30 PM Iggy Azalea  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 19 May 2015 Brooklyn Nets 
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD- Home Game 1 (If Necessary)
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 21 May 2015 Brooklyn Nets 
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 26 May 2015 7:30 PM The Who  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 29 May 2015 Brooklyn Nets 
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 29 May 2015 6:15 PM Amir Khan 
vs. Chris Algieri
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 31 May 2015 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 Brooklyn Nets 
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 Brooklyn Nets 
NBA Finals: TBD - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 Miguel Angel Cotto 
Miguel Cotto vs. Daniel Geale
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 Daniel Geale 
Miguel Cotto vs. Daniel Geale
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 Brooklyn Nets 
NBA Finals: TBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Oscar D'Leon 
RMM Combinacion Perfecta
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 Brooklyn Nets 
NBA Finals: TBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Barry Manilow  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 Brooklyn Nets 
NBA Finals: TBD - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Contemporary Color  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Contemporary Color  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Bette Midler  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Imagine Dragons  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Kevin Hart  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Romeo Santos  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Romeo Santos  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Nicki Minaj  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Yes 
with Toto
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Toto 
Yes with Toto
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Motley Crue  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 7:30 PM WWE 
: Summerslam
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Scorpions  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 8:00 PM Madonna  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Ariana Grande  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Marc Anthony  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Carlos Vives 
Marc Anthony
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Iggy Azalea  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 8:00 PM The Legend of Zelda 
The Legend Of Zelda: Symphony Of The Goddesses
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Legends Classic  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 Legends Classic  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?