Barclays Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Barclays Center! Barclays Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Barclays Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Demi Lovato  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Power 105.1 Powerhouse  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Boo!  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Knife Party 
Boo! feat. Knife Party
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
New York Knicks
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 3:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Orlando Magic
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:30 AM Disney On Ice  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 1:00 PM Disney On Ice  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 5:00 PM Disney On Ice  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Miami Heat
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Milwaukee Bucks
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Progressive Legends Classic  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Progressive Legends Classic  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 Barclays Center Classic  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Barclays Center Classic  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 3:00 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Chicago Bulls
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
San Antonio Spurs
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Atlanta Hawks
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 Big Apple Classic  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Cleveland Cavaliers
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Philadelphia 76ers
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Justin Timberlake  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Miami Heat
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 6:00 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Detroit Pistons
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 3:30 AM Brooklyn Hoops Holiday Invitational  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Denver Nuggets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 1:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 8:00 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Indiana Pacers
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 Brooklyn Hoops Winter Festival  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Sacramento Kings
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 9:00 PM Elton John  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 3:30 AM Iowa State Cyclones Mens Basketball 
Brooklyn Hoops: Iowa State Cyclones vs South Carolina Gamecocks
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 3:30 AM South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball 
Brooklyn Hoops: Iowa State Cyclones vs South Carolina Gamecocks
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Dallas Mavericks
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Boston Celtics
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Philadelphia 76ers
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Houston Rockets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Memphis Grizzlies
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Dillon Francis  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Washington Wizards
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Portland Trail Blazers
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 87

Don't see the event you are looking for?