Bass Performance Hall Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Bass Performance Hall! Bass Performance Hall Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Bass Performance Hall.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 1:30 PM Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 1:30 PM Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 8:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 8:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Michael Martin Murphy  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 8:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 8:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 8:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Robert Earl Keen  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Ben Folds 
Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra: Ben Folds
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Beauty and The Beast  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Beauty and The Beast  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Beauty and The Beast  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 1:30 PM Beauty and The Beast  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Beauty and The Beast  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 1:30 PM Beauty and The Beast  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 6:30 PM Beauty and The Beast  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra 
: Kenny G.
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra 
: Kenny G.
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 2:00 PM Kenny G 
Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra: Kenny G.
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Once - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Once - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Once - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 1:30 PM Once - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Once - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 1:30 PM Once - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 6:30 PM Once - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 1:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 78

Don't see the event you are looking for?