Bass Performance Hall Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Bass Performance Hall! Bass Performance Hall Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Bass Performance Hall.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 1:30 PM Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 1:30 PM Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 6:30 PM Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Dracula  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 2:00 PM Dracula  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Dracula  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 2:00 PM Dracula  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Dracula  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Kinky Boots  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Kinky Boots  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Kinky Boots  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Kinky Boots  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 1:30 PM Kinky Boots  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Kinky Boots  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 1:30 PM Kinky Boots  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 6:30 PM Kinky Boots  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 7:30 PM John Hiatt 
Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 7:30 PM Lyle Lovett 
and John Hiatt
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 1:30 PM Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 7:30 PM Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 1:30 PM Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 7:30 PM Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 1:30 PM The Book of Mormon  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 1:30 PM The Book of Mormon  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 6:30 PM The Book of Mormon  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 2:00 PM Texas Ballet Theater 
: The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 8:00 PM Texas Ballet Theater 
: The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 7:00 PM Texas Ballet Theater 
: The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 8:00 PM Texas Ballet Theater 
: The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 2:00 PM Texas Ballet Theater 
: The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 8:00 PM Texas Ballet Theater 
: The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 2:00 PM Texas Ballet Theater 
: The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 7:00 PM Texas Ballet Theater 
: The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 7:30 PM Michael Martin Murphy 
Michael Martin Murphey
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 2:00 PM Texas Ballet Theater 
: The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 7:00 PM Texas Ballet Theater 
: The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 2:00 PM Texas Ballet Theater 
: The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 2:00 PM Texas Ballet Theater 
: The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 8:00 PM Texas Ballet Theater 
: The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 2:00 PM Texas Ballet Theater 
: The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 7:00 PM Texas Ballet Theater 
: The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 7:30 PM Robert Earl Keen  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 7:30 PM Arlo Guthrie  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?