Bass Performance Hall Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Bass Performance Hall! Bass Performance Hall Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Bass Performance Hall.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Tony Bennett  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Let It Be - A Celebration Of The Music Of The Beatles 
Let It Be
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Let It Be - A Celebration Of The Music Of The Beatles 
Let It Be
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Let It Be - A Celebration Of The Music Of The Beatles 
Let It Be
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Let It Be - A Celebration Of The Music Of The Beatles 
Let It Be
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 1:30 PM Let It Be - A Celebration Of The Music Of The Beatles 
Let It Be
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Let It Be - A Celebration Of The Music Of The Beatles 
Let It Be
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 1:30 PM Let It Be - A Celebration Of The Music Of The Beatles 
Let It Be
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 6:30 PM Let It Be - A Celebration Of The Music Of The Beatles 
Let It Be
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Matilda - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Matilda - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Matilda - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Matilda - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 1:30 PM Matilda - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Matilda - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 1:30 PM Matilda - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 6:30 PM Matilda - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 7:30 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 7:30 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 7:30 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 7:30 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 1:30 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 7:30 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 1:30 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 6:30 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Rent  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Rent  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Rent  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Rent  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 1:30 PM Rent  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Rent  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 1:30 PM Rent  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 6:30 PM Rent  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 7:30 PM White Christmas  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 7:30 PM White Christmas  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 7:30 PM White Christmas  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 7:30 PM White Christmas  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 1:30 PM White Christmas  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 7:30 PM White Christmas  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 1:30 PM White Christmas  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?