Bass Performance Hall Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Bass Performance Hall! Bass Performance Hall Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Bass Performance Hall.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 7:30 PM One Night of Queen  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Mary Chapin Carpenter  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 1:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 1:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 1:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 6:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 1:30 PM Dirty Dancing  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 1:30 PM Dirty Dancing  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 6:30 PM Dirty Dancing  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Pippin  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Pippin  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Pippin  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Pippin  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 1:30 PM Pippin  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Pippin  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 1:30 PM Pippin  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 6:30 PM Pippin  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Kinky Boots  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Kinky Boots  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Kinky Boots  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Kinky Boots  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 1:30 PM Kinky Boots  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Kinky Boots  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 1:30 PM Kinky Boots  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 6:30 PM Kinky Boots  Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?