Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 7:30 PM Metallica  Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Keith Urban  Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Paul McCartney  Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Los Angeles Kings
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Carolina Hurricanes
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Edmonton Oilers
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Vancouver Canucks
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 2:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Arizona Coyotes
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
St. Louis Blues
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Toronto Maple Leafs
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Colorado Avalanche
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
New Jersey Devils
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Washington Capitals
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Buffalo Sabres
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Pittsburgh Penguins
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Chicago Blackhawks
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
St. Louis Blues
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 2:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Philadelphia Flyers
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Chicago Blackhawks
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Edmonton Oilers
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Calgary Flames
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 2:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Minnesota Wild
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 4:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Dallas Stars
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Colorado Avalanche
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Detroit Red Wings
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 5:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Anaheim Ducks
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Vegas Golden Knights
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Columbus Blue Jackets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Anaheim Ducks
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
San Jose Sharks
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
New York Rangers
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Colorado Avalanche
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Ottawa Senators
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Minnesota Wild
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Nashville Predators
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
San Jose Sharks
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Boston Bruins
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Calgary Flames
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Nashville Predators
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Dallas Stars
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
New York Islanders
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Montreal Canadiens
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?