BOK Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at BOK Center! BOK Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at BOK Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Brantley Gilbert  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Demi Lovato  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 7:00 PM One Direction  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers 
Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers with Steve Winwood
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Steve Winwood 
Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers with Steve Winwood
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 8:00 PM LeCrae  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Battlegrounds MMA 
MMA Battleground
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Katy Perry 
with Tegan and Sara
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Tegan and Sara 
Katy Perry with Tegan and Sara
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Pearl Jam  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 6:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves 
NBA Preseason: Oklahoma City Thunder
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 6:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder 
NBA Preseason: Minnesota Timberwolves
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Eric Church  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 3:30 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Casting Crowns  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 7:00 PM The Black Keys  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 3:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 3:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam 
Monster Jam
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities