BOK Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at BOK Center! BOK Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at BOK Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 3:30 PM Indiana Fever 
Tulsa Shock
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 3:30 PM Tulsa Shock 
Indiana Fever
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Tulsa Shock 
San Antonio Silver Stars
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 7:00 PM San Antonio Silver Stars 
Tulsa Shock
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 3:30 PM Phoenix Mercury 
Tulsa Shock
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 3:30 PM Tulsa Shock 
Phoenix Mercury
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 8:30 PM Whisky Well  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 7:00 PM The Price Is Right Live! 
The Price Is Right Live
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Florida Georgia Line  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Prince Royce 
Ariana Grande
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Ariana Grande  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Def Leppard  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder 
NBA Basketball Exhibition Game: Dallas Mavericks
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks 
NBA Basketball Exhibition Game: Oklahoma City Thunder
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Chris Tomlin  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 7:00 PM tobyMac  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 7:30 PM Marvel Universe Live  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 7:30 PM Marvel Universe Live  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 11:00 AM Marvel Universe Live  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 3:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 1:30 PM Marvel Universe Live  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 5:30 PM Marvel Universe Live  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Janet Jackson  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 4:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 1:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities