BOK Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at BOK Center! BOK Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at BOK Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 10 May 2014 7:00 PM Casey Donahew Band 
Red Dirt Roundup
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Wed, 21 May 2014 8:00 PM Dave Matthews Band  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sat, 31 May 2014 3:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sat, 31 May 2014 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 1:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 5:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 7:00 PM Bruno Mars  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 8:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 7:00 PM Alice Cooper 
Motley Crue with Alice Cooper
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 3:30 PM Tulsa Shock 
Chicago Sky
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 7:00 PM OneRepublic 
with The Script
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Def Leppard 
Kiss with Def Leppard
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 7:00 PM One Direction  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Katy Perry 
with Tegan and Sara
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Eric Church  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 3:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities