Bradley Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Bradley Center! Bradley Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Bradley Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Milwaukee Bucks - Game 6
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 Milwaukee Bucks 
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD - Home Game 4 (Date TB
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Mon, 1 May 2017 NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals 
: TBDMilwaukee Bucks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Wed, 3 May 2017 Milwaukee Bucks 
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 2 (Date TBD)
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Wed, 10 May 2017 NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals 
: TBDMilwaukee Bucks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sun, 14 May 2017 Milwaukee Bucks 
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 4 (Date TBD)
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Tue, 16 May 2017 NBA Eastern Conference Finals 
: TBDMilwaukee Bucks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Thu, 18 May 2017 Milwaukee Bucks 
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Thu, 25 May 2017 NBA Eastern Conference Finals 
: TBDMilwaukee Bucks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Mon, 29 May 2017 NBA Eastern Conference Finals 
: TBDMilwaukee Bucks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 NBA Finals 
: TBDMilwaukee Bucks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 Milwaukee Bucks 
NBA Finals: TBD - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 Milwaukee Bucks 
NBA Finals: TBD - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 Tim McGraw 
and Faith Hill
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 NBA Finals 
: TBDMilwaukee Bucks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 8:00 PM Janet Jackson  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?