Bradley Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Bradley Center! Bradley Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Bradley Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Garth Brooks  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Garth Brooks  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 7:30 PM The Who  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Nitro Circus  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 Milwaukee Bucks 
Season
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
New York Knicks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 7:00 PM New York Knicks 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Washington Wizards 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Washington Wizards
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Philadelphia 76ers
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Brooklyn Nets
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Boston Celtics
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Boston Celtics 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Cleveland Cavaliers
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Detroit Pistons
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Sacramento Kings
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Denver Nuggets
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 7:30 PM New York Knicks 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
New York Knicks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Portland Trail Blazers
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Los Angeles Clippers
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Golden State Warriors
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 7:30 PM Golden State Warriors 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Philadelphia 76ers
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 4:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Toronto Raptors
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 4:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
San Antonio Spurs
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Dallas Mavericks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Chicago Bulls
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Atlanta Hawks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam 
Monster Jam
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 2:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam 
Monster Jam
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam 
Monster Jam
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Orlando Magic 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Orlando Magic
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Miami Heat
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Miami Heat 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 96

Don't see the event you are looking for?