Bradley Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Bradley Center! Bradley Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Bradley Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Maroon 5  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Tove Lo 
Maroon 5
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Kellogg's Tour of Gymnastics Champions 
Kelloggs Tour of Gymnastics Champions
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls 
NBA Preseason: Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
NBA Preseason: Chicago Bulls
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
NBA Preseason: Indiana Pacers
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Charlotte Hornets
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Brooklyn Nets
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Indiana Pacers
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 8:00 PM Keith Urban  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Sacramento Kings
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
New Orleans Pelicans
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Memphis Grizzlies
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Golden State Warriors
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Golden State Warriors 
Golden Ste Warriors at Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Orlando Magic
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Toronto Raptors
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Cleveland Cavaliers
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 4:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Brooklyn Nets
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 4:00 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
San Antonio Spurs
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Portland Trail Blazers
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Atlanta Hawks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 3:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 7:30 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Chicago Bulls
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Cleveland Cavaliers
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Washington Wizards
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 7:30 PM Jeff Dunham  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 1:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters 
Harlem Globetrotters
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 6:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters 
Harlem Globetrotters
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 6:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 6:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
New York Knicks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 7:00 PM New York Knicks 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 2:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Washington Wizards
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Miami Heat
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 7:00 PM Miami Heat 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 2:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Philadelphia 76ers
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Houston Rockets
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 83

Don't see the event you are looking for?