Bradley Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Bradley Center! Bradley Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Bradley Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 7:00 PM The Black Keys  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Jake Owen  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 6:45 PM WWE 
SmackDown
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 11:00 AM Walking with Dinosaurs  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 3:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 1:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 5:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Pearl Jam  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Philadelphia 76ers
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Chicago Bulls
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Memphis Grizzlies
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
New York Knicks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Washington Wizards
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Detroit Pistons
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 1:00 PM Sesame Street Live - Let's Dance  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 4:30 PM Sesame Street Live - Let's Dance  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 10:30 AM Sesame Street Live - Let's Dance  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 2:00 PM Sesame Street Live - Let's Dance  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Houston Rockets
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 1:00 PM Sesame Street Live - Let's Dance  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 4:30 PM Sesame Street Live - Let's Dance  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Dallas Mavericks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Miami Heat
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 6:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Los Angeles Clippers
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Charlotte Hornets
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Atlanta Hawks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 4:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 8:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Indiana Pacers
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Phoenix Suns
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 2:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Toronto Raptors
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Utah Jazz
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 6:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Detroit Pistons
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Portland Trail Blazers
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Los Angeles Lakers
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Boston Celtics
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Brooklyn Nets
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Sacramento Kings
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Denver Nuggets
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 2:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Atlanta Hawks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Philadelphia 76ers
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 63

Don't see the event you are looking for?