Chandler Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Chandler Center! Chandler Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Chandler Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Annual Chandler Mariachi Festival 
Chandler Mariachi Festival
Chandler Center
Chandler, AZ
Image
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 7:00 PM The Princess Bride 
: Chandler
Chandler Center
Chandler, AZ
Image
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 7:30 PM Gaelic Storm  Chandler Center
Chandler, AZ
Image
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 7:30 PM The Texas Tenors  Chandler Center
Chandler, AZ
Image
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 7:30 PM Black Violin  Chandler Center
Chandler, AZ
Image
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 7:30 PM Deana Martin  Chandler Center
Chandler, AZ
Image
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 7:30 PM Moscow Festival Ballet 
: Don Quixote
Chandler Center
Chandler, AZ
Image
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 7:30 PM Los Lobos 
with Ballet Folklorico Mexicano
Chandler Center
Chandler, AZ
Image
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 7:30 PM Wellington International Ukulele Orchestra  Chandler Center
Chandler, AZ
Image
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 7:00 PM The Manhattan Transfer 
with Take 6
Chandler Center
Chandler, AZ
Image
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 7:00 PM Take 6 
The Manhattan Transfer with Take 6
Chandler Center
Chandler, AZ
Image
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 7:30 PM Frankie Avalon  Chandler Center
Chandler, AZ
Image
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 7:30 PM Ben Vereen  Chandler Center
Chandler, AZ
Image
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 7:30 PM Vicki Lawrence 
and Mama
Chandler Center
Chandler, AZ
Image
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 7:30 PM Rita Rudner  Chandler Center
Chandler, AZ
Image
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 7:30 PM Los Vivancos  Chandler Center
Chandler, AZ
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?