Douglas Fir Lounge Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Douglas Fir Lounge! Douglas Fir Lounge Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Douglas Fir Lounge.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 22 May 2015 9:00 PM Kate Tempest  Douglas Fir Lounge
Portland, OR
Image
Sun, 24 May 2015 9:00 PM Will Butler  Douglas Fir Lounge
Portland, OR
Image
Wed, 27 May 2015 9:00 PM Mother Mother  Douglas Fir Lounge
Portland, OR
Image
Fri, 29 May 2015 7:00 PM Refused  Douglas Fir Lounge
Portland, OR
Image
Sat, 30 May 2015 9:00 PM Mother Hips  Douglas Fir Lounge
Portland, OR
Image
Sun, 31 May 2015 8:00 PM Dustin Kensrue  Douglas Fir Lounge
Portland, OR
Image
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 9:00 PM Josh Rouse  Douglas Fir Lounge
Portland, OR
Image
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 9:00 PM Palma Violets  Douglas Fir Lounge
Portland, OR
Image
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 9:00 PM Howie Day  Douglas Fir Lounge
Portland, OR
Image
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Emily Kinney  Douglas Fir Lounge
Portland, OR
Image
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 9:30 PM Lenka  Douglas Fir Lounge
Portland, OR
Image
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 9:00 PM Christopher Owens  Douglas Fir Lounge
Portland, OR
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?