Rogers Arena Tickets

Home to the Vancouver Canucks of the National Hockey League, and former home to the Vancouver Grizzlies of the NBA, Rogers Arena, located in downtown Vancouver, is one of North America's premier sports and concert venues.

Rogers Arena was temporarily renamed as Canada Hockey Place to act as the primary venue for ice hockey during the 2010 Winter Games.

Order your Rogers Arena Tickets today to ensure you catch all the hot events!



Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers 
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Zac Brown Band  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 7:00 PM OneRepublic  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Lionel Richie 
with Mariah Carey - rescheduled from April 27
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 2:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Las Vegas - Preseason
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Janet Jackson  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Calgary - Preseason
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Miranda Lambert  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Edmonton - Preseason
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 6:00 PM Nickelback  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 7:30 PM The Weeknd  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Edmonton
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Imagine Dragons  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Ottawa
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Kings of Leon  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Winnipeg
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Jimmy Buffett  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Calgary
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 David Foster 
2017 Miracle Gala and Concert
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Depeche Mode  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Washington
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Roger Waters  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Roger Waters  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Dallas
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs New Jersey
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Pittsburgh
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Detroit
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Halsey  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Las Vegas
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs St. Loius
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 4:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Toronto
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Carolina
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Philadelphia
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Jay-Z  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Nashville
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs San Jose
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 5:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Calgary
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Montreal
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs St. Louis
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Chicago
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Los Angeles
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Anaheim
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Los Angeles
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Buffalo
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Colorado
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Chicago
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Tampa Bay
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Katy Perry  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Florida
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Boston
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 64

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Cities