Gexa Energy Pavilion Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Gexa Energy Pavilion! Gexa Energy Pavilion Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Gexa Energy Pavilion.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 8:00 PM All-American Rejects 
Blink 182 with A Day To Remember and All American Rejects
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 8:00 PM Blink-182 
Blink 182 with A Day To Remember and All American Rejects
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 8:00 PM A Day to Remember 
Blink 182 with A Day To Remember and All American Rejects
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Rascal Flatts  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 6:30 PM Korn 
and Rob Zombie
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 6:30 PM Rob Zombie 
Korn and Rob Zombie
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Dixie Chicks  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 311  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 5:30 PM Sublime with Rome  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 6:30 PM Disturbed 
and Breaking Benjamin
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 6:30 PM Breaking Benjamin 
Disturbed and Breaking Benjamin
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Zac Brown Band  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Zac Brown Band  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 6:30 PM Joan Jett & The Blackhearts 
Heart with Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 6:30 PM Cheap Trick 
Heart with Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 6:30 PM Heart 
with Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Snoop Dogg 
and Wiz Khalifa
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Dierks Bentley  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Def Leppard 
and REO Speedwagon
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 7:00 PM REO Speedwagon 
Def Leppard and REO Speedwagon
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Marilyn Manson 
Slipknot and Marilyn Manson
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Slipknot 
and Marilyn Manson
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 7:30 PM Brad Paisley  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Fifth Harmony  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 7:30 PM Black Sabbath  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Brantley Gilbert  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 7:30 PM 5 Seconds of Summer  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Prophets of Rage  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?