Gexa Energy Pavilion Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Gexa Energy Pavilion! Gexa Energy Pavilion Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Gexa Energy Pavilion.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 7:00 PM 5 Seconds of Summer  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Rascal Flatts  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 6:30 PM Incubus  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 6:30 PM Deftones 
Incubus
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Def Leppard  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Thomas Rhett 
Florida Georgia Line with Thomas Rhett and Frankie Ballard
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Frankie Ballard 
Florida Georgia Line with Thomas Rhett and Frankie Ballard
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Florida Georgia Line 
with Thomas Rhett and Frankie Ballard
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 6:30 PM J. Cole 
J Cole with Big Sean
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 6:30 PM Big Sean 
J Cole with Big Sean
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Australian Pink Floyd Show  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Led Zeppelin 2 
Australian Pink Floyd Show
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Dierks Bentley 
with Kip Moore
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Kelly Clarkson  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Slipknot  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Omarion 
Chris Brown
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Chris Brown  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Kid Ink 
Chris Brown
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Van Halen  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Ricky Martin  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 5:00 PM The Oddball Comedy and Curiosity Festival  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Dustin Lynch 
Luke Bryan with Randy Houser and Dustin Lynch
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Randy Houser 
Luke Bryan with Randy Houser and Dustin Lynch
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Luke Bryan 
with Randy Houser and Dustin Lynch
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Luke Bryan 
with Randy Houser and Dustin Lynch
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Randy Houser 
Luke Bryan with Randy Houser and Dustin Lynch
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Dustin Lynch 
Luke Bryan with Randy Houser and Dustin Lynch
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Zac Brown Band  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?