Golden 1 Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Golden 1 Center! Golden 1 Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Golden 1 Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Earth, Wind & Fire  Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Image
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Bruno Mars  Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Image
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Lionel Richie 
with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 5/2)
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Image
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Hall & Oates 
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Image
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 7:00 PM John Mayer  Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Image
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 Tim McGraw 
and Faith Hill
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Image
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Image
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran  Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Image
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Neil Diamond  Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Image
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Lady Gaga  Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Image
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Janet Jackson  Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Image
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Andre Rieu  Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?