Greek Theatre Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Greek Theatre! Greek Theatre Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Greek Theatre.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 23 May 2015 7:00 PM Los Lonely Boys 
War with Los Lonely Boys
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 23 May 2015 7:00 PM War 
with Los Lonely Boys
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 31 May 2015 7:30 PM Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience 
Jason Bonhams Led Zeppelin Experience
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Robert Plant  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 7:30 PM The Doobie Brothers 
Doobie Brothers
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Ingrid Michaelson  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Cheap Trick 
Peter Frampton with Cheap Trick
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Peter Frampton 
with Cheap Trick
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Little Big Town 
with David Nail and Ashley Monroe
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 7:30 PM David Nail 
Little Big Town with David Nail and Ashley Monroe
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Ashley Monroe 
Little Big Town with David Nail and Ashley Monroe
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Polo Polo  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Brian Wilson  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Ben Folds  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Ginuwine 
Blackstreet with Tony! Toni! Ton! and Ginuwine
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 7:30 PM BLACKstreet 
Blackstreet with Tony! Toni! Ton! and Ginuwine
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Pokemon  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Needtobreathe  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Willie Nelson  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Sugar Ray 
Under the Sun Tour
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Uncle Kracker 
Under the Sun Tour
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Under the Sun Tour  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Colin Hay (Of Men At Work) 
Barenaked Ladies
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Barenaked Ladies  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Violent Femmes 
Barenaked Ladies
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Culture Club  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Jim Gaffigan  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Melissa Etheridge  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Blondie 
Melissa Etheridge
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Wilco  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Hot Chip  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Shakey Graves  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Jackson Browne  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 6:30 PM Slightly Stoopid  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Lindsey Stirling  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Jill Scott  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Colbie Caillat 
With Christina Perri
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Gloria Trevi  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Ramon Ayala  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 7:00 PM R5  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Joe Bonamassa  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Gipsy Kings  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Yes 
with Toto
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Toto 
Yes with Toto
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Social Distortion  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 6:30 PM Ben Harper  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Weird Al Yankovic  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Camila  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 56

Don't see the event you are looking for?