Greek Theatre Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Greek Theatre! Greek Theatre Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Greek Theatre.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 7:30 PM Thievery Corporation  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Gary Clark Jr.  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Cyndi Lauper  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Gregg Allman 
ZZ Top and Gregg Allman
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 7:30 PM ZZ Top 
and Gregg Allman
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 6:00 PM The Head and the Heart  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 6:00 PM Fitz and the Tantrums  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Intocable  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 6:30 PM Young the Giant  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 6:00 PM Norah Jones  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 7:30 PM M83  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?