Greek Theatre Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Greek Theatre! Greek Theatre Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Greek Theatre.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Wilco  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Hot Chip  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Of Monsters and Men  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Alabama Shakes  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Shakey Graves  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Jackson Browne  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 6:30 PM Slightly Stoopid  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Lindsey Stirling  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Jill Scott  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Colbie Caillat 
With Christina Perri
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Gloria Trevi  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Ramon Ayala  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 7:00 PM R5  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Joe Bonamassa  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Gipsy Kings  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Yes 
with Toto
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Toto 
Yes with Toto
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Little Big Town 
with David Nail and Ashley Monroe
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 7:30 PM David Nail 
Little Big Town with David Nail and Ashley Monroe
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Ashley Monroe 
Little Big Town with David Nail and Ashley Monroe
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Lenny Kravitz  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Social Distortion  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Lauryn Hill  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 6:30 PM Ben Harper  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Weird Al Yankovic  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 5:30 PM Damian Marley  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Thievery Corporation  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 5:00 PM Dawes 
The Bluegrass Situation
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 5:00 PM The Punch Brothers 
The Bluegrass Situation
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 5:00 PM The Bluegrass Situation  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Camila  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Ben Howard  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Garbage  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots 
with Echosmith
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Echosmith 
Twenty One Pilots with Echosmith
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 7:30 PM The War On Drugs  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Kygo  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Marina and the Diamonds  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Symphony In the Glen 
EEK at The Greek with Symphony in the Glen
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 7:00 PM EEK at The Greek 
EEKThe Greek with Symphony in the Glen
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Walk the Moon  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?