Greek Theatre Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Greek Theatre! Greek Theatre Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Greek Theatre.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 7:30 PM Pepe Aguilar  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 7:30 PM La Ley  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 7:30 PM Chris Stapleton  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Iggy Pop 
and Josh Homme
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 7:00 PM The Avett Brothers  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 7:00 PM The Milk Carton Kids 
The Avett Brothers
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 13 May 2016 7:30 PM Jason Isbell 
John Prine and Jason Isbell
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 13 May 2016 7:30 PM John Prine 
and Jason Isbell
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 21 May 2016 7:30 PM Tori Kelly  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 8:00 PM Ringo Starr  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 8:00 PM Bryan Adams  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 6:30 PM Barenaked Ladies  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 7:30 PM Chris Botti  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 8:00 PM Bonnie Raitt  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 7:30 PM ThePianoGuys 
The Piano Guys
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Josh Groban  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Josh Groban  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Ray Lamontagne  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?