Greek Theatre Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Greek Theatre! Greek Theatre Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Greek Theatre.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 7:30 PM David Gray  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 7:30 PM City and Colour  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 7:30 PM Enrique Bunbury  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Diavolo 
Dance Company
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Charles Aznavour  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Thievery Corporation  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 7:30 PM Sam Smith  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Sam Smith  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Crosby, Stills, and Nash  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 7:30 PM David Crosby 
Crosby Stills and Nash
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 7:30 PM David Crosby 
Crosby Stills and Nash
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Crosby, Stills, and Nash  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Conor Oberst And The Mystic Valley Band 
Conor Oberst
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 7:00 PM John Prine 
with Conor Oberst
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Lorde  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Lorde  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Buddy Guy 
Experience Hendrix: Buddy Guy with Jonny Lang
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Jonny Lang 
Experience Hendrix: Buddy Guy with Jonny Lang
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Experience Hendrix 
: Buddy Guy with Jonny Lang
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Ray Lamontagne  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Massive Attack  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 8:00 PM La Ley  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Laura Pausini  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 5:30 PM Symphony In the Glen 
Symphony In The Glen Orchestra
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Alt J 
Alt-J
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Intocable  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 5:30 PM Symphony In the Glen  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Hall & Oates 
Hall and Oates
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Daryl Hall 
Hall and Oates
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Airborne Toxic Event 
The Airborne Toxic Event
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 6:30 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band 
with Gary Clark Jr.
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 6:30 PM Gary Clark Jr. 
Tedeschi Trucks Band with Gary Clark Jr.
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?