Greek Theatre Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Greek Theatre! Greek Theatre Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Greek Theatre.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 7:30 PM Chicago (Band) 
Chicago and REO Speedwagon
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 7:30 PM REO Speedwagon 
Chicago and REO Speedwagon
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Los Lonely Boys 
with Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Kenny Wayne Shepherd 
Los Lonely Boys with Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Sarah Brightman  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 7:30 PM Michael McDonald 
with Toto
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 7:30 PM Toto 
Michael McDonald with Toto
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 7:30 PM Jake Owen  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Old School Saturday 
Morris Day and the Time
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 7:30 PM Morris Day and the Time  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Sara Bareilles  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Sugar Ray 
with Smash Mouth and Blues Traveler
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Uncle Kracker 
Sugar Ray with Smash Mouth and Blues Traveler
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Blues Traveler 
Sugar Ray with Smash Mouth and Blues Traveler
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 7:30 PM ZZ Top 
with Jeff Beck
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 7:30 PM Jeff Beck 
ZZ Top with Jeff Beck
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 7:00 PM American Idols Live  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Portugal the Man 
Portugal The Man and Grouplove
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Grouplove 
Portugal The Man and Grouplove
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Smokey Robinson  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Counting Crows  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 7:30 PM John Legend  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 7:30 PM Lila Downs  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Alejandra Guzman  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Yes  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Panic at the Disco  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Jack Johnson  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Jack Johnson  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Howard Jones 
Retro Futura: Thompson Twins with Howard Jones
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Thompson Twins 
Retro Futura: Thompson Twins with Howard Jones
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Gipsy Kings  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 7:30 PM David Gray  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 7:30 PM City and Colour  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 7:30 PM Enrique Bunbury  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Diavolo 
Dance Company
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Charles Aznavour  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 7:30 PM Sam Smith  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Sam Smith  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Crosby, Stills, and Nash  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 7:30 PM David Crosby 
Crosby Stills and Nash
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 7:30 PM David Crosby 
Crosby Stills and Nash
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Crosby, Stills, and Nash  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Conor Oberst And The Mystic Valley Band 
Conor Oberst
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 7:00 PM John Prine 
with Conor Oberst
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Lorde  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Lorde  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Experience Hendrix 
: Buddy Guy with Jonny Lang
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Buddy Guy 
Experience Hendrix: Buddy Guy with Jonny Lang
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Jonny Lang 
Experience Hendrix: Buddy Guy with Jonny Lang
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Massive Attack  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 60

Don't see the event you are looking for?