House Of Blues - Boston Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at House Of Blues - Boston! House Of Blues - Boston Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at House Of Blues - Boston.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 6:00 PM The Chainsmokers  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 6:00 PM Electric Bounce House  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 8:00 PM Tory Lanez  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 8:00 PM Boston Music Awards  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Cole Swindell  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 8:00 PM Mac Miller  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 6:00 PM Mindless Behavior  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 7:30 PM Thievery Corporation  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 6:00 PM Dan and Shay  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 8:00 PM Kings of Chaos  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Slander  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 8:00 PM Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime 
Badfish
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 7:00 PM The Roots  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Sammy Adams  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Mighty Mighty Bosstones  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Mighty Mighty Bosstones  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Mighty Mighty Bosstones  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Lettuce  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 7:30 PM Circa Survive  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 6:00 PM Reel Big Fish  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 7:30 PM The Devil Makes Three  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 7:00 PM Greensky Bluegrass  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 7:00 PM Lukas Graham  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 6:00 PM Aaron Lewis  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 6:30 PM Alter Bridge  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 7:00 PM LoCash  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 8:30 PM Chippendales  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 6:00 PM Pepper 
Less Than Jake and Pepper
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 6:00 PM Less Than Jake 
and Pepper
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Tove Lo  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Dita Von Teese 
Burlesque
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 7:00 PM George Clinton 
with Parliament Funkadelic
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 8:00 PM Parliament Funkadelic 
George Clinton with Parliament Funkadelic
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 7:00 PM The Flaming Lips 
Flaming Lips
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Juicy J  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Sting  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Galactic  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Passenger  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 6:00 PM Maluma  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 6:30 PM Andrew McMahon  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Bonobo  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?