House Of Blues - Boston Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at House Of Blues - Boston! House Of Blues - Boston Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at House Of Blues - Boston.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 29 May 2016 1:00 PM Chris Young 
Country 102.5 Street Party: Chris Young
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 29 May 2016 1:00 PM Cassadee Pope 
Country 102.5 Street Party: Chris Young
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 29 May 2016 1:00 PM Eric Paslay 
Country 102.5 Street Party: Chris Young
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 29 May 2016 1:00 PM Country 102.5 Street Party 
: Chris Young
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 29 May 2016 1:00 PM LoCash 
Country 102.5 Street Party: Chris Young
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 8:00 PM Eagles of Death Metal  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 7:00 PM Bloc Party  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 6:00 PM Chvrches  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 7:00 PM Lord Huron 
and Nathaniel Rateliff
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 7:00 PM Nathaniel Rateliff 
Lord Huron and Nathaniel Rateliff
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 7:00 PM Mudcrutch  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 7:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead 
Michael Franti
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 7:30 PM At The Drive In  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 6:00 PM Thrice  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 7:00 PM Whitesnake  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 6:00 PM Jesus Culture Band  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 8:00 PM The Underachievers 
The Smoker's Club Tour
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 8:00 PM Smoke DZA 
The Smoker's Club Tour
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Silversun Pickups  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 8:00 PM Everclear 
Summerland Tour: Sugar Ray
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 8:00 PM Sugar Ray 
Summerland Tour: Sugar Ray
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 8:00 PM Sponge 
Summerland Tour: Sugar Ray
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Garbage  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Chino y Nacho  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 7:00 PM The Last Shadow Puppets  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 6:30 PM Boys Like Girls  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 8:00 PM The Go-Go's 
The Go-Gos
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 7:00 PM 98 Degrees 
with O-Town and Ryan Cabrera
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Ryan Cabrera 
98 Degrees with O-Town and Ryan Cabrera
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 7:00 PM O-Town 
98 Degrees with O-Town and Ryan Cabrera
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 6:30 PM Bayside  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 8:00 PM The Claypool Lennon Delirium  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Flume  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Flume  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 6:30 PM Blues Traveler 
and The Wallflowers
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Echo & the Bunnymen 
Echo and the Bunnymen
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 8:00 PM The Specials  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 6:00 PM Streetlight Manifesto  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Lucius  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Explosions In the Sky  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Boyce Avenue 
(Rescheduled from 514)
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 7:00 PM St Lucia  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Tegan and Sara  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?