House Of Blues - Boston Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at House Of Blues - Boston! House Of Blues - Boston Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at House Of Blues - Boston.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 8:00 PM The Claypool Lennon Delirium  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Flume  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Flume  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 6:30 PM Blues Traveler 
and The Wallflowers
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 6:30 PM The Wallflowers 
Blues Traveler and The Wallflowers
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Sammy Adams  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Echo & the Bunnymen 
Echo and the Bunnymen
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Les Brers  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 8:00 PM The Specials  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Alice in Chains  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 6:00 PM Streetlight Manifesto  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Young the Giant  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Lucius  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Explosions In the Sky  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Miike Snow  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Jeremih  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Boyce Avenue 
(Rescheduled from 5/14)
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Opeth  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Zeds Dead  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 7:00 PM James Blake  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 5:00 PM Parkway Drive  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 6:30 PM Charlie Puth  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Die Antwoord  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 6:00 PM Local Natives  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 7:00 PM St Lucia  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Bridget Everett  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Tegan and Sara  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Fitz and the Tantrums  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Atmosphere  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Elle King  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 7:00 PM Lukas Graham  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?