House Of Blues - Boston Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at House Of Blues - Boston! House Of Blues - Boston Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at House Of Blues - Boston.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Milky Chance  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Belle & Sebastian 
Belle and Sebastian
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 6:30 PM Bayside  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Shpongle  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 7:00 PM The Decemberists  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 6:00 PM The Decemberists  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 6:30 PM Bleachers  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 7:00 PM OK Go  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Walk the Moon  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Matt and Kim  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 7:00 PM The Mountain Goats  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Kodaline  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 8:00 PM They Might Be Giants  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Madeon  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Stone Temple Pilots  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 6:00 PM The Used  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Spandau Ballet  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 3 May 2015 7:00 PM Atmosphere  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Tue, 5 May 2015 6:00 PM The Maine  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 6 May 2015 7:00 PM Kiesza  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 9 May 2015 6:00 PM Martin Sexton  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 10 May 2015 7:00 PM The Kooks  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Tue, 12 May 2015 6:30 PM Halestorm  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Fri, 15 May 2015 7:00 PM Kaiser Chiefs  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 17 May 2015 6:00 PM Mastodon  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Mon, 18 May 2015 6:30 PM Ghost Town 
Falling In Reverse with Ghost Town
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Fri, 22 May 2015 6:30 PM The Story So Far  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Tue, 26 May 2015 7:00 PM The Script  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Little Dragon 
and Odesza
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Odesza 
Little Dragon and Odesza
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Hot Chip  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Spoon  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Awolnation  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Interpol  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Interpol  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Stromae  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?