Izod Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Izod Center! Izod Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Izod Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 7:30 PM SLAM The Tour  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 7:30 PM WWE 
Live
Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Judas Priest 
and Steel Panther
Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Steel Panther 
Judas Priest and Steel Panther
Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Slipknot 
with Korn
Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 8:00 PM Connecticut Huskies Basketball 
Duke Blue Devils
Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 8:00 PM Duke Blue Devils Basketball 
Duke Blue Devils at Connecticut Huskies Basketball
Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 2:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 7:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 1:00 PM Disney On Ice  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 2:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Maroon 5  Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?