Kauffman Stadium Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Kauffman Stadium! Kauffman Stadium Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Kauffman Stadium.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Mon, 29 May 2017 Detroit Tigers 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 30 May 2017 7:15 PM Detroit Tigers 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 31 May 2017 Detroit Tigers 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Houston Astros 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 Houston Astros 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 Houston Astros 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 Houston Astros 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 Boston Red Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 Boston Red Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 Boston Red Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 7:15 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 1:15 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 1:15 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 Minnesota Twins 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 Minnesota Twins 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 Minnesota Twins 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 Texas Rangers 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 Texas Rangers 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 Texas Rangers 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 Detroit Tigers 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 Detroit Tigers 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 Detroit Tigers 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 Detroit Tigers 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 7:15 PM Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 7:15 PM Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 6:15 PM Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 1:15 PM Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 St. Louis Cardinals 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 St. Louis Cardinals 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 Colorado Rockies 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 Colorado Rockies 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 Colorado Rockies 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 Tampa Bay Rays 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 Tampa Bay Rays 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 Tampa Bay Rays 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 Minnesota Twins 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 Minnesota Twins 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 Minnesota Twins 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 56

Don't see the event you are looking for?