Kauffman Stadium Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Kauffman Stadium! Kauffman Stadium Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Kauffman Stadium.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 Oakland Athletics 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 Oakland Athletics 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 Oakland Athletics 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Los Angeles Angels 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 Los Angeles Angels 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 Los Angeles Angels 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 San Francisco Giants 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 San Francisco Giants 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 Minnesota Twins 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 Minnesota Twins 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 Minnesota Twins 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 1 May 2017 Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 2 May 2017 Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 3 May 2017 Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 4 May 2017 Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 5 May 2017 Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 6 May 2017 Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 7 May 2017 Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 12 May 2017 Baltimore Orioles 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 13 May 2017 Baltimore Orioles 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 14 May 2017 Baltimore Orioles 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 16 May 2017 New York Yankees 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 17 May 2017 New York Yankees 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 18 May 2017 New York Yankees 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 29 May 2017 Detroit Tigers 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 30 May 2017 Detroit Tigers 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 31 May 2017 Detroit Tigers 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Houston Astros 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 Houston Astros 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 Houston Astros 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 Houston Astros 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 Boston Red Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 Boston Red Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 Boston Red Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 Toronto Blue Jays 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 Toronto Blue Jays 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 Toronto Blue Jays 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 Minnesota Twins 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 Minnesota Twins 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 Minnesota Twins 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 Texas Rangers 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 Texas Rangers 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 Texas Rangers 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 Detroit Tigers 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 Detroit Tigers 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 Detroit Tigers 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 Detroit Tigers 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 80

Don't see the event you are looking for?