Kauffman Stadium Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Kauffman Stadium! Kauffman Stadium Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Kauffman Stadium.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 Kansas City Royals 
World Series: TBD - Game 1
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 7:07 PM San Francisco Giants 
World Series: Kansas City Royals - Game 1
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 Kansas City Royals 
World Series: TBD - Game 2
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 7:07 PM World Series 
: San Francisco GiantsKansas City Royals - Game 2
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 Kansas City Royals 
World Series: TBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 Kansas City Royals 
World Series: TBD - Game 6 (If Necessary)
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 7:07 PM World Series 
: San Francisco GiantsKansas City Royals - Game 6 (If Necessary)
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 Kansas City Royals 
World Series: TBD - Game 7 (If Necessary)
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 7:07 PM World Series 
: San Francisco GiantsKansas City Royals - Game 7 (If Necessary)
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 Kansas City Royals 
World Series: TBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 Kansas City Royals 
World Series: TBD - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Oakland Athletics
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Oakland Athletics
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Oakland Athletics
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Detroit Tigers
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 1 May 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Detroit Tigers
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 2 May 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Detroit Tigers
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 3 May 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Detroit Tigers
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 5 May 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 6 May 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 7 May 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 15 May 2015 Kansas City Royals 
New York Yankees
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 16 May 2015 Kansas City Royals 
New York Yankees
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 17 May 2015 Kansas City Royals 
New York Yankees
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 19 May 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Cincinnati Reds
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 20 May 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Cincinnati Reds
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 22 May 2015 Kansas City Royals 
St. Louis Cardinals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 23 May 2015 Kansas City Royals 
St. Louis Cardinals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 24 May 2015 Kansas City Royals 
St. Louis Cardinals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Texas Rangers
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Texas Rangers
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Texas Rangers
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Milwaukee Brewers
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Milwaukee Brewers
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Boston Red Sox
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Boston Red Sox
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Boston Red Sox
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 Kansas City Royals 
Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 92

Don't see the event you are looking for?