Kauffman Stadium Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Kauffman Stadium! Kauffman Stadium Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Kauffman Stadium.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals 
Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 6:10 PM Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 6:10 PM Kansas City Royals 
Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals 
Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals 
Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals 
Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals 
Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals 
Seattle Mariners
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals 
Seattle Mariners
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals 
Seattle Mariners
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals 
Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 6:10 PM Kansas City Royals 
Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 6:10 PM Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 1:10 PM Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals 
Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 Kansas City Royals 
AL Wild Card Tiebreaker: TBD - (If Necessary - Date TBD)
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 Kansas City Royals 
AL Wild Card Game: TBD - (If Necessary - Date TBD)
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 Kansas City Royals 
ALDS: TBD - Home Game 1 (If Necessary - Date TBD)
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 Kansas City Royals 
ALDS: TBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessary - Date TBD)
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 Kansas City Royals 
ALDS: TBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessary - Date TBD)
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 Kansas City Royals 
ALCS: TBD - Home Game 1 (If Necessary - Date TBD)
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 Kansas City Royals 
ALCS: TBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessary - Date TBD)
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 Kansas City Royals 
ALCS: TBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessary - Date TBD)
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 Kansas City Royals 
ALCS: TBD - Home Game 4 (If Necessary - Date TBD)
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 Kansas City Royals 
World Series: TBD - Home Game 1 (If Necessary - Date TBD)
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 Kansas City Royals 
World Series: TBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessary - Date TBD)
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 Kansas City Royals 
World Series: TBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessary - Date TBD)
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 Kansas City Royals 
World Series: TBD - Home Game 4 (If Necessary - Date TBD)
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?