Majestic Theatre Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Majestic Theatre! Majestic Theatre Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Majestic Theatre.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Image
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Image
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Image
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Image
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Image
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Image
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Image
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Image
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Image
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Image
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Image
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Image
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Image
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Image
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Image
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Image
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Image
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Image
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Image
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?