MTS Centre Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at MTS Centre! MTS Centre Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at MTS Centre.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 10 May 2017 7:00 PM Stars on Ice  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Fri, 12 May 2017 7:00 PM Dean Brody 
with Madeline Merlo
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Fri, 26 May 2017 8:00 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Tim McGraw 
and Faith Hill
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Bob Dylan  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Bruno Mars  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 7:00 PM OneRepublic  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 6:00 PM Nickelback  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Miranda Lambert  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Image
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Kings of Leon  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities