National Arts Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at National Arts Center! National Arts Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at National Arts Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Steely Dan  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Tosca  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Tosca  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Tosca  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Lewis Black  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Tosca  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 7:30 PM Timber Timbre  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Jann Arden  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 2:00 PM Once - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 1:00 PM Once - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Sarah McLachlan  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Chris Hadfield  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 2:30 PM Salute To Vienna  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Video Games Live 
Video Game Live Tour
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Marriage of Figaro  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Marriage of Figaro  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Marriage of Figaro  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Marriage of Figaro  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 2:00 PM Dirty Dancing  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 1:00 PM Dirty Dancing  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities