Newport Music Hall Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Newport Music Hall! Newport Music Hall Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Newport Music Hall.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 6:00 PM Between the Buried and Me 
with Animals as Leaders and The Contor
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 6:00 PM Animals as Leaders 
Between the Buried and Me with Animals as Leaders and The Contor
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 6:00 PM The Contortionist 
Between the Buried and Me with Animals as Leaders and The Contor
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Brandon Flowers  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Lil Durk  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Here Come the Mummies  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Lord Huron  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Echo & the Bunnymen 
Echo and the Bunnymen
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Beach House  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 7:00 PM 10 Years 
Breaking Benjamin
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Breaking Benjamin  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Ghost - The Band  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 6:30 PM Twin Peaks 
Wavves
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 6:30 PM Wavves  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 7:00 PM The Districts  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 6:00 PM Ms Mr  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 6:30 PM Catfish and the Bottlemen  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Leon Bridges  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Big Data 
R.A.C.
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 7:00 PM RAC 
R.A.C.
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Django Django  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Timeflies  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Kalin and Myles 
Timeflies
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 6:30 PM The Griswolds 
New Politics and The Griswolds
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 6:30 PM New Politics 
and The Griswolds
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Machine Head  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 8:00 PM Sleater-Kinney  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?