Newport Music Hall Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Newport Music Hall! Newport Music Hall Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Newport Music Hall.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Slightly Stoopid  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 7:00 PM St Vincent 
St. Vincent
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 7:30 PM Theory Of A Deadman  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 7:00 PM St Vincent 
St. Vincent
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 6:00 PM The Wonder Years  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 6:30 PM We Came As Romans  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Donnie McClurkin 
Fred Hammond and Donnie McClurkin
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Fred Hammond 
and Donnie McClurkin
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 7:00 PM The Kooks  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Delta Spirit  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Jimmy Eat World  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Airborne Toxic Event 
The Airborne Toxic Event
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Chromeo  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Temples  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 6:30 PM Amon Amarth  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Tune-Yards 
Tune Yards
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 6:30 PM Small Pools 
Smallpools and Magic Man
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Drive-By Truckers 
Drive By Truckers
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Method Man 
and Redman
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 6:30 PM Dan and Shay  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 7:00 PM The Pretty Reckless  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Kodaline  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 7:00 PM American Authors  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 9:30 PM Kill the Noise  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Anberlin  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Interpol  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 6:30 PM Blue October  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 7:00 PM New Politics  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Bad Suns 
New Politics
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 6:30 PM Relient K  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?