Newport Music Hall Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Newport Music Hall! Newport Music Hall Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Newport Music Hall.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 1 May 2014 7:00 PM Bombay Bicycle Club  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Mon, 5 May 2014 7:00 PM The 1975  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 13 May 2014 7:00 PM Against Me! 
Against Me
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 20 May 2014 7:00 PM Chiodos  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 27 May 2014 7:00 PM Bastille  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 27 May 2014 7:00 PM Future  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Wed, 28 May 2014 6:00 PM R5  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 7:00 PM The Naked & Famous 
The Naked and Famous
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sat, 7 Jun 2014 7:00 PM Band of Skulls  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 7:00 PM Chvrches  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 7:00 PM Neon Trees  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 6:00 PM Say Anything  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Tesla  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Slightly Stoopid  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 7:00 PM St Vincent 
St. Vincent
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?