Newport Music Hall Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Newport Music Hall! Newport Music Hall Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Newport Music Hall.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 6:00 PM Pop Evil  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 6:30 PM Relient K  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 5:30 PM Asking Alexandria 
and Blessthefall
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Railroad Earth  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 6:30 PM Joshua Radin  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Paper Diamond  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Gaelic Storm  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Hozier  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Sam Hunt  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Milky Chance  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 5 May 2015 7:00 PM Kamelot  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?