Newport Music Hall Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Newport Music Hall! Newport Music Hall Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Newport Music Hall.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Zappa Plays Zappa  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 7:00 PM OK Go  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 6:30 PM Secondhand Serenade 
with Ryan Cabrera
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 6:30 PM Ryan Cabrera 
Secondhand Serenade with Ryan Cabrera
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Martin Sexton  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Guster  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Big Sean  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 6:00 PM The Maine  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Milky Chance  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sat, 2 May 2015 7:00 PM Kiesza  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sun, 3 May 2015 6:30 PM The Kooks  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 5 May 2015 7:00 PM Kamelot  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Wed, 6 May 2015 7:00 PM Tyler the Creator  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sat, 9 May 2015 7:00 PM Houndmouth  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sat, 9 May 2015 7:00 PM Cashmere Cat  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sun, 17 May 2015 7:00 PM They Might Be Giants  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 19 May 2015 7:00 PM Kodaline  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Royal Blood  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Scott Bradlee 
: Postmodern Jukebox
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Spoon  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Best Coast  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 6:00 PM The Contortionist 
Between the Buried and Me with Animals as Leaders and The Contor
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?