Newport Music Hall Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Newport Music Hall! Newport Music Hall Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Newport Music Hall.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 6:30 PM Motion City Soundtrack  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 6:30 PM Boys Like Girls  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Ben Rector  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Explosions In the Sky  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Sturgill Simpson  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 7:00 PM The Used  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 7:00 PM The Used  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 6:00 PM Between the Buried and Me 
Devin Townsend Project and Between The Buried And Me
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 6:30 PM Thrice  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 7:00 PM The Faint  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Tech N9ne  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 6:00 PM Insane Clown Posse  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 7:00 PM The Naked & Famous 
The Naked and Famous
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 6:00 PM For Today  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?