Newport Music Hall Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Newport Music Hall! Newport Music Hall Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Newport Music Hall.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 27 May 2016 6:30 PM Frank Turner  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sat, 28 May 2016 6:30 PM Eagles of Death Metal  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 7:00 PM Purity Ring  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 6:30 PM The Neighbourhood  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 8:00 PM Trampled By Turtles  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 7:00 PM Silversun Pickups  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 6:30 PM 10 Years  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Lucius  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 6:30 PM Motion City Soundtrack  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Explosions In the Sky  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Sturgill Simpson  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 7:00 PM The Faint  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?