Newport Music Hall Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Newport Music Hall! Newport Music Hall Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Newport Music Hall.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 6:30 PM Dan and Shay  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 7:00 PM The Pretty Reckless  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Kodaline  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 7:00 PM American Authors  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 9:30 PM Kill the Noise  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Granger Smith  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Anberlin  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Eric Hutchinson  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Interpol  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 6:30 PM Blue October  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 6:30 PM Blue October  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 7:00 PM New Politics  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Bad Suns 
New Politics
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 6:00 PM Pop Evil  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 6:30 PM Relient K  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Railroad Earth  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 6:30 PM Joshua Radin  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Gaelic Storm  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Hozier  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image
Tue, 5 May 2015 7:00 PM Kamelot  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?