Orpheum Theatre Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Orpheum Theatre! Orpheum Theatre Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Orpheum Theatre.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 7:30 PM Echo & the Bunnymen 
Echo and the Bunnymen
Orpheum Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Pimpinela  Orpheum Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 6:00 PM Arijit Singh  Orpheum Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Polo Polo  Orpheum Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Gov't Mule  Orpheum Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 8:00 PM King Crimson  Orpheum Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 8:00 PM King Crimson  Orpheum Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Aziz Ansari  Orpheum Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 10:00 PM Aziz Ansari  Orpheum Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Broken Bells  Orpheum Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Broken Bells  Orpheum Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Patrick Bruel  Orpheum Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Primus  Orpheum Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Steve Hackett  Orpheum Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?