Pantages Theatre Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Pantages Theatre! Pantages Theatre Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Pantages Theatre.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Image

Result Page:      1   2   3   4      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 168

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events