Philips Arena Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Philips Arena! Philips Arena Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Philips Arena.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 3:00 PM Washington Mystics 
Atlanta Dream
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 3:00 PM Atlanta Dream 
Washington Mystics
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Atlanta Dream 
Los Angeles Sparks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Los Angeles Sparks 
Atlanta Dream
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Atlanta Dream 
Indiana Fever
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Indiana Fever 
Atlanta Dream
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Rich Homie Quan 
Scream Back 2 School Fest
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Marc Anthony 
with Carlos Vives
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Carlos Vives 
Marc Anthony with Carlos Vives
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Carlos Vives 
Marc Anthony
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Marc Anthony  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Disney On Ice  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Disney On Ice  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 10:30 AM Disney On Ice  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Disney On Ice  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 2:30 PM Disney On Ice  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 6:30 PM Disney On Ice  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 1:00 PM Disney On Ice  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 5:00 PM Disney On Ice  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Iggy Azalea 
CANCELED
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Ricky Martin  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Black and Brown Comedy Get Down  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Detroit Pistons 
Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Atlanta Hawks 
Detroit Pistons
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Atlanta Hawks 
Charlotte Hornets
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Charlotte Hornets 
Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Atlanta Hawks 
Brooklyn Nets
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks 
Washington Wizards
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 7:30 PM Washington Wizards 
Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves 
Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Atlanta Hawks 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Atlanta Hawks 
New Orleans Pelicans
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 8:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans 
Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Atlanta Hawks 
Miami Heat
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 6:00 PM Atlanta Hawks 
Utah Jazz
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Atlanta Hawks 
Sacramento Kings
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Sacramento Kings 
Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 7:30 PM WWE 
: Survivor Series
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Boston Celtics 
Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Atlanta Hawks 
Boston Celtics
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 7:30 PM WWE 
: Live
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Atlanta Hawks 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder 
Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 8:00 PM Atlanta Hawks 
Toronto Raptors
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 8:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 8:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers 
Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 8:00 PM Atlanta Hawks 
Los Angeles Lakers
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 124

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Cities