Philips Arena Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Philips Arena! Philips Arena Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Philips Arena.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks 
Miami Heat
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Miami Heat 
Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks 
Milwaukee Bucks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks 
Brooklyn Nets
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks 
Phoenix Suns
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns 
Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks 
Charlotte Hornets
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets 
Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Festival of Laughs 
Mike Epps and Bruce Bruce
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Mike Epps 
and Bruce Bruce
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Bruce Bruce 
Mike Epps and Bruce Bruce
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 7:30 PM New York Knicks 
Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks 
New York Knicks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 Atlanta Hawks 
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD - Home Game 1 (If Nece
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 Atlanta Hawks 
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD - Home Game 2 (If Nece
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 Atlanta Hawks 
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD - Home Game 3 (If Nece
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 2 May 2015 Atlanta Hawks 
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD - Home Game 4 (If Nece
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Mon, 4 May 2015 Atlanta Hawks 
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 1 (If Necessa
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Wed, 6 May 2015 Atlanta Hawks 
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessa
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Wed, 13 May 2015 Atlanta Hawks 
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessa
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Wed, 13 May 2015 7:00 PM Bette Midler  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 17 May 2015 Atlanta Hawks 
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 4 (If Necessa
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Tue, 19 May 2015 7:30 PM Iggy Azalea  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 7:00 PM TLC 
New Kids on the Block with TLC and Nelly
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Nelly 
New Kids on the Block with TLC and Nelly
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 7:00 PM New Kids On the Block 
New Kids on the Block with TLC and Nelly
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 3:00 PM Atlanta Dream 
Connecticut Sun
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 3:00 PM Connecticut Sun 
Atlanta Dream
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Atlanta Dream 
San Antonio Silver Stars
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 7:00 PM San Antonio Silver Stars 
Atlanta Dream
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Kevin Hart  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 10:30 PM Kevin Hart  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12:00 PM Atlanta Dream 
Indiana Fever
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12:00 PM Indiana Fever 
Atlanta Dream
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Atlanta Dream 
Chicago Sky
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Chicago Sky 
Atlanta Dream
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Hot 107.9 Birthday Bash  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 3:00 PM Atlanta Dream 
New York Liberty
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 3:00 PM New York Liberty 
Atlanta Dream
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Washington Mystics 
Atlanta Dream
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Atlanta Dream 
Washington Mystics
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 3:00 PM Atlanta Dream 
Seattle Storm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 3:00 PM Seattle Storm 
Atlanta Dream
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Tulsa Shock 
Atlanta Dream
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Atlanta Dream 
Tulsa Shock
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 3:00 PM Atlanta Dream 
New York Liberty
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 3:00 PM New York Liberty 
Atlanta Dream
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Imagine Dragons  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 84

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Cities