Philips Arena Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Philips Arena! Philips Arena Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Philips Arena.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Shania Twain  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 3:00 PM Phoenix Mercury 
Atlanta Dream
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 3:00 PM Atlanta Dream 
Phoenix Mercury
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Neighborhood Awards  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Atlanta Dream 
Minnesota Lynx
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Minnesota Lynx 
Atlanta Dream
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 3:00 PM Atlanta Dream 
Connecticut Sun
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 3:00 PM Connecticut Sun 
Atlanta Dream
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Luke Bryan 
with Randy Houser and Dustin Lynch
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Dustin Lynch 
Luke Bryan with Randy Houser and Dustin Lynch
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Randy Houser 
Luke Bryan with Randy Houser and Dustin Lynch
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Randy Houser 
Luke Bryan with Randy Houser and Dustin Lynch
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Dustin Lynch 
Luke Bryan with Randy Houser and Dustin Lynch
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Luke Bryan 
with Randy Houser and Dustin Lynch
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:00 PM Connecticut Sun 
Atlanta Dream
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:00 PM Atlanta Dream 
Connecticut Sun
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Atlanta Dream 
Chicago Sky
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Chicago Sky 
Atlanta Dream
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Motley Crue  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 3:00 PM Atlanta Dream 
Washington Mystics
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 3:00 PM Washington Mystics 
Atlanta Dream
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Los Angeles Sparks 
Atlanta Dream
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Atlanta Dream 
Los Angeles Sparks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Atlanta Dream 
Indiana Fever
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Indiana Fever 
Atlanta Dream
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Carlos Vives 
Marc Anthony with Carlos Vives
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Marc Anthony 
with Carlos Vives
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Marc Anthony  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Carlos Vives 
Marc Anthony
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Disney On Ice  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Disney On Ice  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 10:30 AM Disney On Ice  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Disney On Ice  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 2:30 PM Disney On Ice  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 6:30 PM Disney On Ice  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 1:00 PM Disney On Ice  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 5:00 PM Disney On Ice  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Iggy Azalea 
CANCELED
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Ricky Martin  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 7:30 PM WWE 
: Survivor Series
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 7:30 PM WWE 
: Live
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 8:00 PM Madonna  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 7:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 7:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:30 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 7:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 11:00 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 3:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 57

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Cities